Logo White
Watch Demo

Spa Ambiance

Own this business?
5.0
73 reviews
|Wellness|Rye, NH 03870

150 Lafayette Rd #14, Rye, NH 03870

(603) 964-3600

http://www.spa-ambiance.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Spas

5635 E River Rd

(520) 232-9500
5.0
(1) · Day Spas

2510 Mineral Point Ave # 101

(608) 741-9390
5.0
(1) · Spas

9 Du Rhu Dr Ste 380

(251) 445-8926

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

2004 W 15th St

(970) 214-8420
5.0
(22) · Spas

3601 NE Ralph Powell Rd

(816) 524-2266

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Wellness

15 Presidential Blvd

(484) 562-0591

1 person is looking at this business

About

Established in 1999, locally owned Spa Ambiance Inc is committed to bringing out the best in you through our range of services designed to enhance your well-being.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
73 reviews
539
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 7 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
normao29 on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/09/2011, 09:43 AM
Wow! This was one of the best experiences I have ever had at a spa. I had such a wonderfully relaxing day here. I got an incredible massage and an amazing facial. I am definitely going to send all my friends here, and I will most definitely be back!
norma o. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/09/2011, 08:07 AM
Wow! Wow! This was one of the best experiences I have ever had at a spa. I had such a wonderfully relaxing day here. I got an incredible massage and an amazing facial. I am definitely going to send all my friends here, and I will most definitely be back!
tonyay on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/05/2011, 10:41 AM
Could it get any better? This place is simply wonderful. Best spa experience ever.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
violet h. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/05/2011, 05:11 AM
Spa Ambiance is ideal. Spa Ambiance is ideal. I go mostly for facials but I've also had waxing, which are also expertly done. The service is top notch.
tonya y. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/05/2011, 04:40 AM
Could it get any better? Could it get any better? This place is simply wonderful. Best spa experience ever. .
musicfanvioleth on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/05/2011, 01:29 AM
Spa Ambiance is ideal. I go mostly for facials but I've also had waxing, which are also expertly done. The service is top notch.
liz l. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/04/2011, 08:08 AM
Spamazing My husband got me a gift certificate to Spa Ambiance for my birthday. I couldn't be anymore happy. I LOVE getting massages and whenever I get a chance I jump on it. It turns out that he got us a couples massage. It was so relaxing and the staff is amazing. I give them high marks. Thanks for making me feel so great.
johnmartinfromnh on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/04/2011, 05:43 AM
Massage – My dad has always had bad back pain and he likes to get massages to relieve the pain, for a little while at least. I got him a massage package at Spa Ambiance. He said that they were amazing to him and he hasn't felt that good in so long. He still has another massage left from the package and he can't wait to use it. My father and I thank you so much.
john m. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/04/2011, 05:35 AM
Massage My dad has always had bad back pain and he likes to get massages to relieve the pain, for a little while at least. I got him a massage package at Spa Ambiance. He said that they were amazing to him and he hasn't felt that good in so long. He still has another massage left from the package and he can't wait to use it. My father and I thank you so much.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.