Logo White
Watch Demo

Spa Ambiance

Own this business?
5.0
71 reviews
|Wellness|Rye, NH 03870

150 Lafayette Rd #14, Rye, NH 03870

(603) 964-3600

http://www.spa-ambiance.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Oxygen Spa
5.0
(12) · Wellness

2333 N State Road 7 Suite L

(954) 657-8714

3 people are looking at this business

Facial Spa
5.0
(1) · Wellness

345 Cedar St

(912) 685-6100
Royal Pair Salon & Spa
5.0
(1) · Wellness

800 E 6th Ave

(303) 698-4444
Natural Healing Day Spa
5.0
(4) · Wellness

44 High Country Sq

(828) 898-8400

1 person is looking at this business

A Spa Blue
5.0
(5) · Wellness

8 S Bancroft St

(251) 990-6440

3 people are looking at this business

Envee Spa
5.0
(93) · Wellness

1718 Trent Blvd

(252) 638-8500

About

Established in 1999, locally owned Spa Ambiance Inc is committed to bringing out the best in you through our range of services designed to enhance your well-being.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
71 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 5 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
tonyay on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/05/2011, 10:41 AM
Could it get any better? This place is simply wonderful. Best spa experience ever.
violet h. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/05/2011, 05:11 AM
Spa Ambiance is ideal.
Spa Ambiance is ideal. I go mostly for facials but I've also had waxing, which are also expertly done. The service is top notch.
tonya y. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/05/2011, 04:40 AM
Could it get any better?
Could it get any better? This place is simply wonderful. Best spa experience ever. .
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
musicfanvioleth on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/05/2011, 01:29 AM
Spa Ambiance is ideal. I go mostly for facials but I've also had waxing, which are also expertly done. The service is top notch.
liz l. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/04/2011, 08:08 AM
Spamazing
My husband got me a gift certificate to Spa Ambiance for my birthday. I couldn't be anymore happy. I LOVE getting massages and whenever I get a chance I jump on it. It turns out that he got us a couples massage. It was so relaxing and the staff is amazing. I give them high marks. Thanks for making me feel so great.
johnmartinfromnh on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/04/2011, 05:43 AM
Massage – My dad has always had bad back pain and he likes to get massages to relieve the pain, for a little while at least. I got him a massage package at Spa Ambiance. He said that they were amazing to him and he hasn't felt that good in so long. He still has another massage left from the package and he can't wait to use it. My father and I thank you so much.
john m. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/04/2011, 05:35 AM
Massage
My dad has always had bad back pain and he likes to get massages to relieve the pain, for a little while at least. I got him a massage package at Spa Ambiance. He said that they were amazing to him and he hasn't felt that good in so long. He still has another massage left from the package and he can't wait to use it. My father and I thank you so much.
wittylizl on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/04/2011, 01:40 AM
Spamazing – My husband got me a gift certificate to Spa Ambiance for my birthday. I couldn't be anymore happy. I LOVE getting massages and whenever I get a chance I jump on it. It turns out that he got us a couples massage. It was so relaxing and the staff is amazing. I give them high marks. Thanks for making me feel so great.
eve c. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/01/2011, 10:29 AM
Spa Ambiance Heaven on Earth..
I treated my mother to the couple's massage and it was fantastic. Very relaxing, very comfortable! I would definitely go back and I will defiantly refer all my friends and family to Spa Ambiance. Thanks again
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.