Logo White
Watch Demo

Spa Ambiance

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
73 reviews
|Spas|Rye, NH 03870

150 Lafayette Rd #14, Rye, NH 03870

(603) 964-3600

http://www.spa-ambiance.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Established in 1999, locally owned Spa Ambiance Inc is committed to bringing out the best in you through our range of services designed to enhance your well-being.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
73 reviews
539
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 7 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barb Renda on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2017, 07:23 AM
I was given a gift certificate for a facial. This being my first time at Spa Ambiance, Jillian made me feel so comfortable and understood my stress. She gave me an extra gift of tinted eyebrows and eyelashes - WOW, it has been almost 2 weeks since the treatment and I love the tinting. The facial was so relaxing and my face is still soft. The energy work was what really thrilled me, as she was using her healing energy I could actually feel the toxic stress exit my body. I will be back.
Barb Renda on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2017, 02:19 AM
I was given a gift certificate for a facial. This being my first time at Spa Ambiance, Jillian made me feel so comfortable and understood my stress. She gave me an extra gift of tinted eyebrows and eyelashes - WOW, it has been almost 2 weeks since the treatment and I love the tinting. The facial was so relaxing and my face is still soft. The energy work was what really thrilled me, as she was using her healing energy I could actually feel the toxic stress exit my body. I will be back.
Kevin Verrier on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2016, 08:33 AM
Been going to spa ambiance for 8 yrs. great service and products. Jillian keeps making it better every year!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Jenni Nadeau on Facebook

5 years ago

05/30/2015, 02:43 AM
Susan Young on Facebook

7 years ago

11/23/2013, 00:31 AM
A great place to relax and be treated. Jillian is amazing!
Melissa Allen on Facebook

7 years ago

09/01/2013, 03:09 AM
Christiane Noack on Facebook

8 years ago

11/12/2012, 05:37 AM
patriceram111 on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/18/2011, 02:14 AM
Ahhh-mazing! – Ahhhh! Going here is like going to haven. I seriously wish I could live here. The massages are magical, the facials are out of this world. So basically, it's incredible and you will not be disappointed!
patrice r. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/18/2011, 01:58 AM
Ahhh-mazing! Ahhhh! Going here is like going to haven. I seriously wish I could live here. The massages are magical, the facials are out of this world. So basically, it's incredible and you will not be disappointed!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.