Logo White
Watch Demo

Sovereign Tattoo

Own this business?
5.0
66 reviews
|Beauty|Portland, OR 97202

3572 SE Division St, Portland, OR 97202

(503) 234-3572

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Hawthorne Ink Tattoo
5.0
(77) · Beauty

3409 SE Hawthorne Blvd

(503) 235-3606

3 people are looking at this business

Unruly
5.0
(48) · Beauty

1411 14th Ave

(360) 425-8680

3 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in any and all of your tattoo needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
66 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 46 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cari Burk on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2015, 06:29 AM
My tattoo artist is the best ever! Isaac does fabulous work. And he is a super nice guy too!
Georgia Fountas on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2015, 19:34 PM
Erick Kufeldt on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2015, 03:16 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Cody Wyatt Peterson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2015, 01:09 AM
Absolutely my favorite place to get tattooed. I have gone to Hawk for both tattoos I've gotten here and he was great each time. Gave me exactly what I asked and took it a step further than I ever imagined them to be. Highly recommend the shop as I am sure Hawk employs the best. You will not be disappointed.
Tricia LoveJoy Figueroa on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2015, 04:02 AM
Awesome shop with some of Portland's finest artists! I have had work done by both Isaac and Justin and I couldn't be happier. They deserve more than 5 stars!
Tricia Saunders on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2015, 06:24 AM
Hawk is amazing. He is very professional and excellent at what he does. All that, + he is super nice!
Mikee Snyder on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2015, 07:48 AM
KD Moisan on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2015, 08:42 AM
Love this place! Hawk has created two phenomenal tattoos for me with just some ideas from me. Highly recommend a tattoo from this artist!
Aysha Hyland on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2015, 18:05 PM
Spike Palmer is rad in every way! Super fast and quality work. He has done nearly all of my work and I can't image going to anyone else again. [:
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.