Logo White
Watch Demo

Sovereign Tattoo

Own this business?
5.0
66 reviews
|Beauty|Portland, OR 97202

3572 SE Division St, Portland, OR 97202

(503) 234-3572

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Hawthorne Ink Tattoo
5.0
(77) · Beauty

3409 SE Hawthorne Blvd

(503) 235-3606

3 people are looking at this business

Unruly
5.0
(48) · Beauty

1411 14th Ave

(360) 425-8680

2 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in any and all of your tattoo needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
66 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 46 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trevor Wesley on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2016, 14:42 PM
So glad i got my First Tattoo Hear Sovereign Tattoo for Life!
Business Response:

Awesome, Thank you Trevor!

Leigh Armstrong on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2016, 16:18 PM
Keith L Christensen on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2016, 15:55 PM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Liza Mitzel on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2016, 13:24 PM
Spike is the best! Very professional, clean and affordable! Getting new ink today!!!
Lauren Orozco on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2016, 06:56 AM
Wonderful shop! Spike Palmer does my work and he is amazing!
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful review Lauren!

Samantha Pollock on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2015, 12:51 PM
These guys are the best.. I kinda regret saying that because I don't want my spot blown up but you would be foolish to get a tattoo anywhere else. I gotta give credit where credit is due. Justin D guaranteed a great tattoo no scabbing or weeping and he can deliver. These guys are the best !!!!! Five stars !!!!!
Katie Kell on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2015, 08:38 AM
Kristina Manley Perrizo on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2015, 18:26 PM
Hawk is a 10. He will take your ideas and turn it into a beautiful piece of art.
Business Response:

Thank you Kristina!

Ellen Dickson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2015, 07:40 AM
Hawk is extremely professional. His work is flawless. And I enjoy his company.
All of my tattoos have healed perfectly. And every person that I have referred to him are equally satisfied.
Business Response:

Thank you Ellen!! You're pretty ok too :))

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.