Logo White
Watch Demo

Sovereign Tattoo

Own this business?
5.0
65 reviews
|Beauty|Portland, OR 97202

3572 SE Division St, Portland, OR 97202

(503) 234-3572

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Unruly
5.0
(48) · Beauty

1411 14th Ave

(360) 425-8680

1 person is looking at this business

Hawthorne Ink Tattoo
5.0
(77) · Beauty

3409 SE Hawthorne Blvd

(503) 235-3606

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in any and all of your tattoo needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
65 reviews
564
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 46 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Drea Marie on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2018, 07:01 AM
My tattoo was everything I wanted.
Christopher Birdz Van Putten on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 15:42 PM
Tadd Enright on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2018, 12:01 PM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Ashley Nicole Presley Hepner on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2017, 11:54 AM
Had a cover up done by Ellen and IT IS AWESOME � No more Ex's name � I plan on being back soon to get more ink �Very clean shop super friendly �
Kenneth Personanongrata on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 11:29 AM
Ben West on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2017, 16:48 PM
Janelle D'Andrea on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2017, 16:30 PM
I've seen Harry Lau for quite some time. He is an amazing artist that works well with my ideas. My most recent work is a complete tiger backpiece that Harry has created. The design and colors are breathtaking and I am complimented all the time on it. He has surpassed my expectations and I am completely in love with it! I highly recommend Harry Lau!!!
David Thommen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2017, 06:53 AM
Harry does outstanding work. He is professional and excellent at his work. He has done three tattoos for me and will be doing more. If you are looking for the highest caliber work, go see Harry.
Denny Duy Mai on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2017, 01:40 AM
Been going to Harry Lau for years. His line work is one of the cleanest I've seen. I get complimented on my tattoos almost everywhere I go. Thanks Harry.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.