Logo White
Watch Demo

Sovereign Rehabilitation

Own this business?
5.0
87 reviews
|Wellness|Atlanta, GA 30342

5555 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd #225, Ste 225, Atlanta, GA 30342

(404) 835-3340

http://www.sovereignrehab.com/dunwoody-physical-therapy.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Gaspar Physical Therapy
5.0
(5) · Wellness

3809 Plaza Dr #112

(760) 941-2630

1 person is looking at this business

Jacksonville Orthopaedic Institute Rehabilitation-north
5.0
(17) · Wellness

12961 Main St N #201

(904) 757-2474

1 person is looking at this business

Caremeridian
5.0
(1) · Wellness

11500 Center Ave

(408) 686-0758
Achieve Orthopedic Rehab Institute
5.0
(1) · Wellness

850 Busse Hwy

(847) 384-8511
Active Chiropractic Rehab
5.0
(3) · Wellness

497 Washington St

(617) 288-7222

1 person is looking at this business

Active Mobility Chiropractic Rehab Group
5.0
(43) · Wellness

1680 S Melrose Dr

(760) 599-4900

8 people are looking at this business

About

Sovereign Rehabilitation is a complete physical therapy and rehabilitation practice that has been serving Metro Atlanta area patients since 1982. We promote a culture of healing that is based on patient care, responsibility, integrity, dedication and education. Our specialists provide treatment spine disorders, hand/upper-extremity conditions, women's health, vestibular rehabilitation, work related injuries and aquatic rehabilitation. Our expertise combined with state-of-the-art facilities allows us to provide the most advance physical rehabilitation services with individual attention to patient needs. At Sovereign Rehabilitation, we make life feel better! If you are looking for effective in

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
87 reviews
580
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 31 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul Rushing on Facebook

3 months ago

05/29/2019, 04:52 AM
These folks know their stuff!
Janie Halaschek-Wiener on Facebook

5 months ago

03/28/2019, 12:11 PM
Melanie Landers was my physical therapist at the East Cobb location and did an excellent job helping me recover full motion and strength in my wrist so I can continue to snow ski and stand up paddling. She is professional, patient, creative and thoughtful! I always looked forward to my visits. Also, the front office staff (Courtney) was very nice and alway greeted me with a smile. I highly recommend Sovereign and Melanie Landers for physical therapy. Melanie specializes in hand, wrist, arm and shoulder and is the best!
Cathie Boyles on Facebook

6 months ago

02/03/2019, 03:03 AM
I was treated for a severe piriformis and hip flexor strain at the Decatur facility by Jason. Not only was the PT really good at my appointments, but the home exercises and stretches were great as well and I am still using them after my PT sessions have ended. I would definitely return if I need additional PT in the future.
Business Response:

Thank you Cathie! Have a great day!

Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Cheryl Novak on Facebook

10 months ago

10/20/2018, 02:24 AM
I have Parkinson's Disease and I am in my 70's. It's imperative that I do a lot of physical and aquatic therapy. My mobility, balance and strength has increased greatly because of the exercise routines that Victor (my therapist) has had me do. He's very knowledgeable, professional and upbeat in his technique. He's positive, which gives me the will to go on. Thank you Sovereign for providing such first rate therapists who take their job seriously. Again thanks.
Donita Abston on Facebook

10 months ago

10/04/2018, 13:52 PM
I had a great experience at Sovereign. Scott improved my knee immensely and the staff is so friendly! It made the time go by so quickly. It was always great be greeted by Lisa at the front, she is so cheerful and efficient!
Judi Hornback on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2018, 11:33 AM
I have been going to PT on and off for several years. Caitlin and the staff at Sovereign-Conyers were fantastic. Everyone was friendly and helpful, and made it fun (well, as much fun as you can have doing PT). The staff cares, and works well together. It is obvious that quality patient care is important to them. Communication is great, too. Best of all, I am doing better--the best I have been in about 5 years. THANK YOU! I would recommend Sovereign-Conyers to anyone. In fact, my husband is having surgery in November so you'll see him then.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Judi! We are so glad you are doing so well 😊

Martha Quarles on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 08:22 AM
The team at Sovereign Rehab Make post surgery recovery comfortable and easy. I cannot say enough about their recovery protocol and diversity of exercises that make a tough recovery a pleasure!! Thank you Kelley & Angela for keeping me ahead of schedule and special thanks to Jasmine for making me SMILE!!! You all ROCK!!!! ❤️❤️❤️
Dean Allison on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2018, 14:16 PM
After having rotator cuff surgery I was referred to Sovereign Rehab in Stockbridge. This was the first physical therapy for me and I was a little apprehensive of what would happen. Elizabeth, my therapist was so kind and understanding making me feel a ease. I can not say enough of how well trained she is in her job, and helping my shoulder get better. The entire staff was always making you feel welcome. I would recommend Sovereign Rehab to anyone needing therapy.
Leila Monty on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2018, 11:04 AM
I went to Sovereign located in Decatur when I dislocated my knee, which meant that I was out for the volleyball season. That was really upsetting for me but my therapist Kara, along with the others helped me feel not as down. they kept me motivated to get better as soon as possible so I could be back on the court. They weren't just someone who helped you with whatever the problem was you had, they made you feel welcomed. I never dreaded going to PT because I enjoyed the environment and the people around me. I highly recommend Sovereign for anyone of any age.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.