Logo White
Watch Demo

Sovereign Rehabilitation

Own this business?
5.0
86 reviews
|Wellness|Atlanta, GA 30342

5555 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd #225, Ste 225, Atlanta, GA 30342

(404) 835-3340

https://www.sovereignrehab.com/dunwoody-physical-therapy

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

100 Millbrook Village Dr Suite C

(770) 306-3334

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Physical Therapy

980 Woodstock Pkwy

(678) 445-9799
5.0
(19) · Physical Therapy

135 Brandywine Blvd # D

(770) 460-6285

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Physical Therapy

720 Holcomb Bridge Rd

(770) 446-7305
5.0
(27) · Rehabilitation Center

58 4th St NE Ste 15

(404) 909-3163
5.0
(10) · Physical Therapy

3005 Old Alabama Rd

(770) 552-8852

3 people are looking at this business

About

Sovereign Rehabilitation is a complete physical therapy and rehabilitation practice that has been serving Metro Atlanta area patients since 1982. We promote a culture of healing that is based on patient care, responsibility, integrity, dedication and education. Our specialists provide treatment spine disorders, hand/upper-extremity conditions, women's health, vestibular rehabilitation, work related injuries and aquatic rehabilitation. Our expertise combined with state-of-the-art facilities allows us to provide the most advance physical rehabilitation services with individual attention to patient needs. At Sovereign Rehabilitation, we make life feel better! If you are looking for effective in

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
86 reviews
578
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Collins on Facebook

4 months ago

03/14/2020, 11:10 AM
Dominic White on Facebook

4 months ago

03/14/2020, 11:10 AM
Anne Waldner Rohling on Facebook

4 months ago

03/14/2020, 11:10 AM
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Deborah Duello on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2019, 08:05 AM
I just finished a round of physical therapy with Rob at the Snellville Sovereign Rehab office. Rob was very professional and caring in helping me find ways to ease my knee pain and to find exercises to help strengthen muscles to better support my knees. Michelle, in the front office was always cheerful greeting me and helping me handle appointments. I highly recommend this team.
Paul Rushing on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2019, 04:52 AM
These folks know their stuff!
Janie Halaschek-Wiener on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2019, 12:11 PM
Melanie Landers was my physical therapist at the East Cobb location and did an excellent job helping me recover full motion and strength in my wrist so I can continue to snow ski and stand up paddling. She is professional, patient, creative and thoughtful! I always looked forward to my visits. Also, the front office staff (Courtney) was very nice and alway greeted me with a smile. I highly recommend Sovereign and Melanie Landers for physical therapy. Melanie specializes in hand, wrist, arm and shoulder and is the best!
Cathie Boyles on Facebook

a year ago

02/03/2019, 03:03 AM
I was treated for a severe piriformis and hip flexor strain at the Decatur facility by Jason. Not only was the PT really good at my appointments, but the home exercises and stretches were great as well and I am still using them after my PT sessions have ended. I would definitely return if I need additional PT in the future.
Business Response:

Thank you Cathie! Have a great day!

Cheryl Novak on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2018, 02:24 AM
I have Parkinson's Disease and I am in my 70's. It's imperative that I do a lot of physical and aquatic therapy. My mobility, balance and strength has increased greatly because of the exercise routines that Victor (my therapist) has had me do. He's very knowledgeable, professional and upbeat in his technique. He's positive, which gives me the will to go on. Thank you Sovereign for providing such first rate therapists who take their job seriously. Again thanks.
Donita Abston on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2018, 13:52 PM
I had a great experience at Sovereign. Scott improved my knee immensely and the staff is so friendly! It made the time go by so quickly. It was always great be greeted by Lisa at the front, she is so cheerful and efficient!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.