Logo White
Watch Demo

SouthWest Dental

Own this business?
4.7
28 reviews
|Dental|Cathedral City, CA 92234

68820 Ramon Road, Cathedral City, CA 92234

(760) 770-0236

https://www.southwestdental.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

166 E Main St # 6

(951) 654-8005
5.0
(7) · Dental

68820 Ramon Rd

(760) 770-0236
5.0
(84) · Dental

71780 San Jacinto Dr B3

(760) 779-0350
5.0
(3) · Dentists

29798 Haun Rd

(951) 679-7773
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1806 Orange Tree Ln # B

(909) 335-1166
5.0
(1) · Dentists

31843 Rancho California Rd # 300

(951) 676-2613
About

SouthWest Dental has provided families in Cathedral City with friendly, comprehensive dental care since 1990. We specialize in dentistry including Invisalign, dentures and denture repair, crowns, fillings, conventional implants, mini implants, etc.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
28 reviews
521
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberlee Howard on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2015, 09:31 AM
Dr O and his staff are the best! .. I'm the biggest chicken when it comes to the dentist!
Jaylynn Amanduhh on Facebook

6 years ago

11/20/2014, 11:19 AM
Dr. Was awesome. I'm extremely afraid of needles & instead of being a 25yr old crying terrified, I was literally almost crying from laughter. He was very gentle & awesome with keeping me from freaking out. I had an exam with him & from that moment he was awesome, took the time had a consultation with me wasn't rushing through like most & then next visit cavities filled pain free. Pleasant experience. I was referred to come here. From the moment I walked in I was impressed with the appearance of the waiting room & office. The front office lady was very nice informed us of our care credit promotions. Very friendly staff. Waiting is very minimal. Not even 10min in the waiting room & the Dr explains the process. Loved my visits
Yesenia Corona on Facebook

7 years ago

11/01/2013, 09:28 AM
Rude.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Christine Chavez on Facebook

7 years ago

10/31/2013, 12:35 PM
Had a cap come out on Sat after I bit into a gummy bear. My awesome dentist Dr. O @ SouthWest Dental in Cathedral City got me in today and was able to cement the cap back on. My whole family & I have going to him for 6 years & always get the best care from Dr and staff! I highly recommend them! And to all my DRMC friends, they take our new Dental insurance, Delta Dental. Call them @ 760-770-0326
Erica Ruiz Ponce on Facebook

7 years ago

10/05/2013, 05:48 AM
Marine Zograbyan on Facebook

7 years ago

09/02/2013, 09:24 AM
Jozef Zargarian on Facebook

7 years ago

08/25/2013, 06:58 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.