Logo White
Watch Demo

SouthWest Dental

Own this business?
4.7
28 reviews
|Dental|Cathedral City, CA 92234

68820 Ramon Road, Cathedral City, CA 92234

(760) 770-0236

https://www.southwestdental.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Meadows Dental Group
5.0
(1) · Dentists

31843 Rancho California Rd # 300

(951) 676-2613
Menifee Valley Family Dental
5.0
(4) · Dentists

29798 Haun Rd

(951) 679-7773
Jason S. Lee, D.d.s., Inc.
5.0
(2) · Dentists

166 E Main St # 6

(951) 654-8005
Grisha Ovanesian Dds
5.0
(6) · Dental

68820 Ramon Rd

(760) 770-0236
Mark J Carpenter Dds
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1806 Orange Tree Ln # B

(909) 335-1166
John K Gunderson Dds
5.0
(79) · Dentists

25109 Jefferson Ave #310

(951) 461-7000

About

SouthWest Dental has provided families in Cathedral City with friendly, comprehensive dental care since 1990. We specialize in dentistry including Invisalign, dentures and denture repair, crowns, fillings, conventional implants, mini implants, etc.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
28 reviews
521
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jorge Rafael Torres on Facebook

6 months ago

10/01/2019, 07:41 AM
amazing work caring and gentle
Steve Carmichael on Facebook

8 months ago

08/14/2019, 01:53 AM
I don’t usually do reviews. But I am in The middle of a very extensive dental procedure. And I can’t say enough good things about this business. From the doctor to the nurses it is absolutely the most caring comfortable dental office I’ve ever been to in my life. I came in with a lot of fear. And they put me at ease. they care very much about people’s comfort level and they are not judge mental. So if you need any dental work done,cleaning etc. don’t hesitate to call Southwest dental they’ll take wonderful care of you
Alma Gonzalez on Facebook

8 months ago

08/07/2019, 01:33 AM
I have been a patient for over 6 years. Dr.Ovanesian is simply the best in the Valley! His staff is very friendly and courteous! Thank you Dr. Ovanesian for giving me my smile and confidence back!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Lon Mercer on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2019, 06:10 AM
Honestly Dr. O is the best dentist I have ever gone to. His whole staff is absolutely fantastic! I don’t ever stress over going in for my appointment. They are professional and work very hard to make us, as patience, feel comfortable when we visit! Not only do I recommend, but I highly recommend SouthWest Dental!
Girard Wallis on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2018, 03:01 AM
I have to say I am a person very scared of the dentist, but the dentist at Southwest Dental and the staff are wonderful people. I had Five Crowns one root canal and two bridges made and never once did I feel any discomfort or pain. I was referred by the Veterans Administration and the doctor was good to enough to take me and complete my work in an unreasonable amount of time that I gave him, as we were moving. The doctor took on the request and completed it ahead of time and I am very happy with the work that they did. If you're thinking of a dentist definitely use Southwest Dental you won't be disappointed.
Robert Delano on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2017, 08:38 AM
Dr. Ovanesian is the BEST! Thoughtful and caring and does excellent work. I was very anxious about going due to a bad experience years ago but the whole staff and Dr. O reassured me that everything would be ok, AND it was! Thank you!!!!
Berto Muñoz on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2016, 10:02 AM
SouthWest Dental SouthWest Dental on Foursquare

4 years ago

05/25/2016, 01:26 AM
Southwest Dental
Elena Sembenini on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2016, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.