Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SouthWest Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
36 reviews
|Dentists|Cathedral City, CA 92234

68820 Ramon Road, Cathedral City, CA 92234

(760) 770-0236

https://www.southwestdental.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

166 E Main St # 6

(951) 654-8005
5.0
(2) · Dentists

245 Terracina Blvd # 207B

(909) 798-2228
5.0
(5) · Dentists

29798 Haun Rd

(951) 679-7773

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1806 Orange Tree Ln # B

(909) 335-1166
5.0
(1) · Dentists

31843 Rancho California Rd # 300

(951) 676-2613

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

68820 Ramon Rd

(760) 770-0236
About

SouthWest Dental has provided families in Cathedral City with friendly, comprehensive dental care since 1990. We specialize in dentistry including Invisalign, dentures and denture repair, crowns, fillings, conventional implants, mini implants, etc.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
36 reviews
526
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.7Google
  • 17 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
M.D. Lambert on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2020, 15:33 PM
So I have been coming to Dr. O for a little over a year. I am usually TERRIFIED of going to the dentist. Dr. O makes it painless. Everyone that works there is so nice and accommodating. Truly the BEST dentist I have EVER been to and recommend Southwest Dental without hesitation!
Jorge Rafael Torres on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 07:41 AM
amazing work caring and gentle
Steve Carmichael on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 01:53 AM
I don’t usually do reviews. But I am in The middle of a very extensive dental procedure. And I can’t say enough good things about this business. From the doctor to the nurses it is absolutely the most caring comfortable dental office I’ve ever been to in my life. I came in with a lot of fear. And they put me at ease. they care very much about people’s comfort level and they are not judge mental. So if you need any dental work done,cleaning etc. don’t hesitate to call Southwest dental they’ll take wonderful care of you
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Alma Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 01:33 AM
I have been a patient for over 6 years. Dr.Ovanesian is simply the best in the Valley! His staff is very friendly and courteous! Thank you Dr. Ovanesian for giving me my smile and confidence back!
Lon Mercer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2019, 06:10 AM
Honestly Dr. O is the best dentist I have ever gone to. His whole staff is absolutely fantastic! I don’t ever stress over going in for my appointment. They are professional and work very hard to make us, as patience, feel comfortable when we visit! Not only do I recommend, but I highly recommend SouthWest Dental!
Girard Wallis on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 08:12 AM
I have to say I am a person very scared of the dentist, but the dentist at Southwest Dental and the staff are wonderful people. I had Five Crowns one root canal and two bridges made and never once did I feel any discomfort or pain. I was referred by the Veterans Administration and the doctor was good to enough to take me and complete my work in an unreasonable amount of time that I gave him, as we were moving. The doctor took on the request and completed it ahead of time and I am very happy with the work that they did. If you're thinking of a dentist definitely use Southwest Dental you won't be disappointed.
Girard Wallis on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 03:01 AM
I have to say I am a person very scared of the dentist, but the dentist at Southwest Dental and the staff are wonderful people. I had Five Crowns one root canal and two bridges made and never once did I feel any discomfort or pain. I was referred by the Veterans Administration and the doctor was good to enough to take me and complete my work in an unreasonable amount of time that I gave him, as we were moving. The doctor took on the request and completed it ahead of time and I am very happy with the work that they did. If you're thinking of a dentist definitely use Southwest Dental you won't be disappointed.
Robert Delano on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2017, 08:38 AM
Dr. Ovanesian is the BEST! Thoughtful and caring and does excellent work. I was very anxious about going due to a bad experience years ago but the whole staff and Dr. O reassured me that everything would be ok, AND it was! Thank you!!!!
Berto Muñoz on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2016, 10:02 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.