Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southwest Chiropractic Center Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
79 reviews
|Chiropractors|Lincoln, NE 68512

1501 Pine Lake Rd #2, Ste 2, Lincoln, NE 68512

(402) 421-8284

https://www.swchiropracticcenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(36) · Chiropractors

7405 Pioneers Blvd Ste E

(402) 483-4646
5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

1213 Golden Gate Dr

(402) 934-9200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

5757 S 34th St #300

(402) 323-8833
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

4910 Old Cheney Rd #1a

(402) 421-1626

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(63) · Doulas

10208 S 168th Ave #4

(402) 884-7799

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(120) · Chiropractors

1640 Normandy Ct

(402) 904-7179

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our Lincoln NE chiropractor, Dr. Teresa Larson, located at Southwest Chiropractic Center, P.C. on 1501 Pine Lake Road Ste. 2 is pleased to welcome all members of the family for natural treatments. We provide a variety of services including family chiropractic care, physical therapy, accident injury care, auto injury care, acupuncture, and other natural rehabilitative treatments. Dr. Larson is our facility chiropractor and is experienced with effectively treating back pain, neck pain, sciatica, headaches, Fibromyalgia, allergies, postural problems, pregnancy pain and discomfort, accident injury, and auto injury. Our family chiropractic center treats patients of all types and all ages. Our pat

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
79 reviews
569
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Comstock review for Southwest Chiropractic Center Pc
Nicole Comstock on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2019, 13:23 PM
My husband recently visited his general physician a number of times with symptoms that required scans and bloodwork. All came back negative, but he continued to be in a great deal of discomfort and was really frustrated. I suggested he visit Dr. Larson. After a few visits, his symptoms began to disappaite and is now almost entirely symptom free. There is a connection between gut health and chiropractic care. Grateful that Dr. Larson could convince a stubborn fella to stick with the few visits it took to feel better after months of really struggling.
Lisa Arkfeld-Aukema review for Southwest Chiropractic Center Pc
Lisa Arkfeld-Aukema on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 00:32 AM
Dr Teresa, Meghan and Abby are excellent in customer care. Southwest Chiropractic clinic is clean, staff are kind and very professional! Excellent service!
Barb Harlow McCain review for Southwest Chiropractic Center Pc
Barb Harlow McCain on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 02:10 AM
I used to have debilitating back spasms 3 or 4 times a year. I would be unable to work for a week. In the last 4 years since seeing Dr. Larson, I've not had a single back spasm. Thanks to Dr. Larson and her staff!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Glwedinn Greenfield review for Southwest Chiropractic Center Pc
Glwedinn Greenfield on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2018, 12:54 PM
Leigh Weed-Stepanek review for Southwest Chiropractic Center Pc
Leigh Weed-Stepanek on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2018, 16:00 PM
I've been seeing Dr Larson since 2010. At first I was sceptical. Coworker suggested on seeing a chiropractor. I had been dealing with constant migraines. The kind that prevents you from everything. She didn't say just anyone. But, highly recommended Dr. Larson. Best decision! She has helped with my corporal tunnel and with my sciatica. And my migraines are gone. Thank you Dr Larson!!
Randy Hinze review for Southwest Chiropractic Center Pc
Randy Hinze on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2017, 08:20 AM
Mikki Chrastil-Wieneke review for Southwest Chiropractic Center Pc
Mikki Chrastil-Wieneke on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2016, 16:17 PM
I Love Dr. Larson and her staff. They truly care about the people they serve. This is the best care I've received. Dr. Larson keeps me moving and has reduced my pain level significantly. I highly recommend Southwest Chiropractic to everyone.
William Muckel review for Southwest Chiropractic Center Pc
William Muckel on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2016, 11:10 AM
Very friendly and helpful. After the first week of treatment my pain was largely gone. Flexible on payment plans. I feel better after each visit.
Darin Fikar review for Southwest Chiropractic Center Pc
Darin Fikar on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2016, 03:41 AM
Best chiropractor I have found, and I've tried a few. The staff is SUPER friendly and I get very quick results. No pressure on trying to get you in more than you need and I love the electric acupuncture! I've been treated for more than just back issues. Helps clear sinuses and speeds up recovery time after surgery! I highly recommend seeing them for many different needs! Thank you so much!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.