Logo White
Watch Demo

Southway Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.8
60 reviews
|Dental|Muncie, IN 47302

3745 S Madison St, Muncie, IN 47302

(765) 896-9857

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Simpson Dental
5.0
(356) · Dental

306 S Baldwin Ave

(765) 662-2224

1 person is looking at this business

William P Cornils Dds
5.0
(4) · Dental

449 E Main St

(765) 489-4440

1 person is looking at this business

Stephanie A Wright
5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000
Dentistry By Design
5.0
(3) · Dental

2236 Mitthoeffer Rd X

(317) 897-5093
Periodontal Specialists of Ind
5.0
(10) · Dental

9660 E 146th St #500

(317) 774-0716
Bruner Dental Center
5.0
(450) · Dental

807 W Gardner Dr

(765) 668-8907

1 person is looking at this business

About

Southway Family Dentistry provides gentle, quality care for your entire family! We focus on giving the highest quality care for you and each member of your family. We are family owned and operated, so you can feel at home and relaxed with us. Have peace of mind and comfort knowing that you will see the same caring dentist. Dr. Buksar and his friendly staff will talk with you about your dental needs and explain all of your treatment options in a kind, straightforward manner, so you can make the right decision about your care. We accept most insurances, including Medicaid. We are PPO providers for: Delta Dental, Cigna, Anthem, Guardian, United Concordia, Metlife, Aetna, Dentemax, and Superior

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
60 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 29 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melinda Rutherford on Facebook

18 days ago

11/04/2019, 06:05 AM
Awesome people and a very family oriented business! Best Dentist I have been to in a long time! Highly recommend!!
Crystal Tomey on Facebook

6 months ago

05/17/2019, 03:05 AM
Best place to go. Beautiful office too..😍🤩 I Had bad experience at two other dentists so I avoided them all together till my mom refered me and I have anxiety bad. They were so friendly, nice, caring and compassionate including the dentist. Came up with a Great treatment plan when I was feeling like I was running out of options and hope. I am so glad I chose him. They are absolutely Amazing and Affordable... please go check them out . You won't regret it ...Deserves 10 ⭐.
Kerrigan Amos on Facebook

8 months ago

03/27/2019, 08:50 AM
They were so nice! I got into them quick also!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Kelly Nelson on Facebook

9 months ago

02/28/2019, 00:40 AM
staff are very friendly and they make you feel comfortable.
Angela Pierce on Facebook

9 months ago

02/21/2019, 05:24 AM
Absolutely love the staff and facility. Everyone is always so professional, kind and amazing. Thank you for another wonderful experience!
Barbie Orr on Facebook

10 months ago

01/23/2019, 11:18 AM
AMAZING STAFF! Laid back but not to the point of being unprofessional! I have anxiety and they made me feel so comfortable! Highly appreciated and recommended!
Barbie Perry on Facebook

10 months ago

01/23/2019, 06:04 AM
AMAZING STAFF! Laid back but not to the point of being unprofessional! I have anxiety and they made me feel so comfortable! Highly appreciated and recommended!
Brian Batt on Facebook

10 months ago

01/11/2019, 08:40 AM
I had not been to a dentist in nearly 30 years and was not very excited to go but the staff at Southway Family Dentistry is absolutely awesome from the time I walked in the door, would recommend them to anyone that hasn't or nervous about going. I now have been for a couple of cleanings and had some teeth pulled, very laid back friendly environment. Thank you to everyone there for your great service.
Tammy Tormaschy on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2018, 02:12 AM
great staff. very caring. short wait time
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.