Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southpointe Family Physicians

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
36 reviews
|Medical Centers|Lincoln, NE 68516

6820 South 32nd Street, Lincoln, NE 68516

(402) 323-8400

https://www.southpointemedical.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

10365 Pacific St

(402) 932-0282

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Medical Centers

444 Regency Pkwy Dr. Ste 201

(402) 509-8866
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

8303 Dodge St #225

(402) 354-5860

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

1207 S 13th St

(402) 345-6503

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

625 29th St

(402) 727-3351

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(112) · Hospitals

444 Regency Pkwy Dr Ste 204

(402) 507-4717
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
36 reviews
530
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Fry review for Southpointe Family Physicians
Jeff Fry on Facebook

7 years ago

10/15/2014, 02:59 AM
The doctors & staff take great care of my family. It doesn't matter what the issue is they are willing to help. Many times they have been able to fit us in on short notice. Thanks for all you do.
Jamie Bender-Supencheck Sherwood review for Southpointe Family Physicians
Jamie Bender-Supencheck Sherwood on Facebook

7 years ago

09/16/2014, 02:35 AM
Mercedes Fisher review for Southpointe Family Physicians
Mercedes Fisher on Facebook

7 years ago

09/15/2014, 01:53 AM
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
John D. Woolf review for Southpointe Family Physicians
John D. Woolf on Facebook

8 years ago

01/17/2014, 02:10 AM
A Yahoo Local User review for Southpointe Family Physicians
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

12/04/2011, 04:10 AM
It has been two years since I had smart lipo to my inner and outer thighs and fat injected into my butt for the brazillian butt lift. The staff was nice. I was uneasy when the doctor let the assistant (possibly LPN) inject some of the anesthetic. It was all very painful and I wanted to get the anesthetic right! The fat injection was the worst! Recovery was easy. I did get an unexpected bill from the lab. The Outcome: My outer thighs are uneven and look like there are dents in my legs. The skin did not bounce back on the inner area so its a little saggy. The butt lift left me with a bigger butt than I was hoping. I would not do this part again. It is not what I was hoping for at all. They were honest- If you gain weight it will go other places. It now goes to my lower abs and upper hip area which creates a little more muffin top. I do like that its not the upper thigh area any more. I would give it a lot of thought. In my opinion the smart lipo is not the easy miracle that it is portrayed to be nor is the butt lift. Think booty! I am 510" 145 lbs so I have a little jiggle in the mid section after 2 babies...and a sugar addiction but am in pretty good shape. I hope this helps with your decision.
A Yahoo Local User review for Southpointe Family Physicians
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

07/02/2009, 04:05 AM
Excellent customer service: friendly, quite fast so far, and pleasant atmosphere. The clinic has a little too much for advertising cosmetic services in their waiting room... makes me a little self-conscious. Oh yeah, very good hours for being open.
A Yahoo Local User review for Southpointe Family Physicians
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

02/03/2009, 01:38 AM
Finally, a physician who will actually sit and talk with you. Dr. Martin is very nice and professional.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.