Logo White
Watch Demo

Southmoor Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
4.3
21 reviews
|Dental|Centennial, CO 80112

9094 East Mineral Circle # 240, Suite 240, Centennial, CO 80112

(303) 799-1872

http://southmoorkids.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dentists

400 McCaslin Blvd # 107

(303) 666-0600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

3545 S Tamarac Dr # 220

(303) 770-8141
5.0
(1) · Dental

8925 Ridgeline Blvd Ste 110

(303) 470-0500
5.0
(7) · Endodontists

3333 S Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 988-6767
5.0
(6) · Dental

7560 Rangewood Dr # 310

(719) 388-1818

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

7578 Sheridan Boulevard

(303) 427-9779
About

"Southmoor Pediatric provides excellent dental care for children and teenagers of all ages. Two Denver Locations. Call today for an appointment 303.799.1872 "

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
21 reviews
512
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews4.3Google
  • 10 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peggy Clarke Bernardis on Facebook

5 months ago

02/24/2020, 04:09 AM
great group of professionals!!!!!! This explains why we have been "patients" for over 30 years!
Lisa Contillo Robb on Facebook

6 months ago

01/22/2020, 03:44 AM
Incredible practice. We love DR.Smith and everyone there!!
Nicci Kochsmeier on Facebook

9 months ago

10/24/2019, 03:58 AM
Absolutely love this group. Always been so great with Logan and I’m sure will be the same with Leo once he starts going. Logan was having a very rough day yesterday and His hygienist had so much compassion and was so great with him she could tell that he was on edge and she talked to him so kindly while she did her work it couldn’t have gone better. Love them
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Natale Patterson on Facebook

9 months ago

10/15/2019, 05:30 AM
I can’t imagine a pediatric dental office that is better at working with children. Every time we go in, EVERYONE we interact with seems to be truly happy to see us and truly care about my kids. Even with fairly extensive dental work recently done on my 5 year old, she has no fear of going in and is tearless the entire time. I can not recommend highly enough.
Alyssa Cicero on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2019, 01:35 AM
The doctors and staff are always gentle and caring and do an amazing job. All of my kids enjoy going to see the dentist. When my son was seven he needed a tooth pulled. Dr. Scott pulled it quickly and with little pain. My son didn't cry and gave him a high five afterwards. and still warmly greets Dr. Scott and all the doctors. I highly recommend them.
Jennifer Harrower on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2018, 04:49 AM
Very knowledge and great with the kids.
Teri Zabawa Hendrix on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2017, 01:57 AM
Suay Junlamakorn on Facebook

4 years ago

12/23/2016, 02:39 AM
Jennifer Tague on Facebook

7 years ago

10/22/2013, 04:25 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.