Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southern Mower Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
37 reviews
|Lawn Services|Tallahassee, FL 32303

5516, 117 E 7th Ave, Tallahassee, FL 32303

(850) 224-5018

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
37 reviews
527
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trina M. review for Southern Mower Repair
Trina M. on BirdEye

4 months ago

06/02/2021, 19:50 PM
this is a good place im at.
Kathy McDaris review for Southern Mower Repair
Kathy McDaris on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2020, 04:03 AM
This is the place to get your small engine repairs done honestly and timely. Terry is awesome and patient with those of us that can be "challenged"! 😆
Mark T Pease review for Southern Mower Repair
Mark T Pease on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 11:08 AM
I read the online reviews and I also had a great experience. Terry fixed The lawn mower at a reasonable price and gave me some good tips. I also enjoyed hearing how his father Owned Auto and small engine repair shop Since the 1960s. Terry took over in 1995 from his father.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
A Yahoo Local User review for Southern Mower Repair
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

06/18/2014, 06:24 AM
Ordered part, they then charged me to install a simple part when I did not ask to have it installed. Very deceptive.
Respond to negative reviews
Mario S. review for Southern Mower Repair
Mario S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/09/2014, 06:29 AM
I found this shop to be honest and reasonable in price. Our church owns quite a bit of lawn equipment and we take it to SMR every time to get fixed.
maurice74 review for Southern Mower Repair
maurice74 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/22/2011, 08:31 AM
Very expensive for a bad service. These guys are $60 per hour. They didn't fixe our mower, they just told us what was wrong and asked us to pay $15 just for the information. Don't go there, these guys just want to take advantage of your money.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for Southern Mower Repair
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

08/22/2011, 01:20 AM
Dont go there, these guys are very expensive for a bad service. They are not honnest.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.