Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southern Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
511 reviews
|General Dentistry|Carrollton, GA 30117 United States

705 Rome St, Carrollton, GA 30117 United States

(770) 832-2353

https://southerndental.net/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(47) · Dental

3580 Piedmont Rd NE #107

(404) 261-0551
5.0
(1) · Dental

5555 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd NE Ste 240

(404) 255-4575
5.0
(1) · Dental

650 Henderson Dr

(770) 648-0795
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

704 Avenue C

(706) 643-3294
5.0
(407) · Cosmetic Dentists

516 Newnan St

(770) 836-5313
5.0
(8) · Dental

58 Shawnee Trail SE

(770) 973-6520
About

Looking for comfortable, confident and convenient care from dentists in Carrollton? You've come to the right place. From the minute you walk into our office you will notice a difference at Southern Dental. We care about you, your family and your friends, and we're here to help you achieve your healthiest, brightest smile. At Southern Dental we know every person's dental needs are unique. That's why we offer a comprehensive selection of treatment options in a comfortable, convenient atmosphere. We're confident we can provide superior dental care that no other dentist in Carrollton can offer.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
511 reviews
5469
  
430
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Meg C. review for Southern Dental
Meg C. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/06/2020, 01:23 AM
The team at Southern Dental does a good job with my dental care. I appreciate their thoroughness, as well as the time and care they took to make sure I knew what was going on during my visit.
Cindy M. review for Southern Dental
Cindy M. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/05/2020, 13:47 PM
Dr. Monicha is a wonderful dentist - and she seems like a pretty awesome person too! I came in with sensitivity, and she gave me a bunch of really good reasons why my teeth were misbehaving like that. :) She gave me great advice and a cool coating on my teeth, and I (and my teeth) feel a whole lot better. I think I've found my "forever dentist". Yay!
Bob C. review for Southern Dental
Bob C. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/04/2020, 02:19 AM
Great provider of dental services. Employees, from the time you enter the building until you are about to exit are very friendly, caring, and professional. Have been a patient for a long time and plan to continue for all my dental needs.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Patricia W. review for Southern Dental
Patricia W. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

01/27/2020, 05:45 AM
The staff at Southern Dental are AWESOME!
Pamela H. review for Southern Dental
Pamela H. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

01/24/2020, 10:04 AM
Great staff, great location,allways friendly and do amazing work.
Tammy S. review for Southern Dental
Tammy S. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

01/14/2020, 10:36 AM
The staff is very friendly and helpful. I have been using Southern Dental for over 35 years and have always been pleased with the results.
Sandi L. review for Southern Dental
Sandi L. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

12/16/2019, 17:20 PM
Laughter abounds! This is not your average dentist office. Here you'll feel heard and cared for. The office staff and dentist are so nice and genuinely care for you.
Walter N. review for Southern Dental
Walter N. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/16/2019, 01:54 AM
Brought my family here for the first time and Dr. Forrest and his staff where absolutely amazing. My drove from pretty far away because we have heard of the great care they provide and we were not disappointed. The dental hygienist were gentle with the girls and Dr Forrest assessment was thorough and easy to understand. We felt more like family than another patient with great insurance that a Dr wants to up charge with unnecessary treatment. We have visited the in/out mill dentist and this is not it. Dr Forrest definitely has our best interests in mind. We will be back for sure. The entire staff was amazing. I would highly recommend Carrollton Dental Solutions to any and everyone.
Lynn S. review for Southern Dental
Lynn S. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

12/03/2019, 15:36 PM
All great! Monica was so helpful and got me to where I needed to go!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.