Logo White
Watch Demo

Southern California Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Dental|Lake Forest, CA 92630

23361 El Toro Rd, Ste 117, Lake Forest, CA 92630

(949) 837-6453

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At SCFD we provide comprehensive dental and oral health care for patients of all ages. Procedures perform include: Dental Implants,Cosmetic Dentistry and reconstruction, Orthodontic treatment as well as endodontic therapy when necessary. Dr. Jahangiri offers IV Sedation(sleep dentistry)to complete all your dental needs while comfortably and safely asleep. Goal: Our mission is to provide comfortable, state-of-the-art dentistry with an emphasis on customer service and patient education. The more you know about your treatment, the less apprehension you will feel. Our staff of experienced dental professionals will explain your treatment options in detail, as well as what you may expect before, d

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Brandy Smith on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/30/2018, 03:16 AM
    Great Dentist and staff! I recommend to all
    Amir Pooya on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/11/2018, 10:55 AM
    Amazing experience at this dentistry. I brush my teeth every day but I needed some deep cleaning. Not only they gave me the best deal I had ever heard of in my life, they did a great job. I barely felt any pain at all, especially compared to my last dentist. So glad I found these guys. Extremely friendly staff, shoutout to Behrad for being an awesome host!
    Martine Tackitt on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/17/2017, 14:11 PM
    I've worked with Dentists for 21 years now. Dr. Rahimpour stands out with very few others in my mind. Not only was he a great dentist to work with on a social level, but he's one who always pushes himself to do excellent care regardless of how hectic the day maybe. He's well educated and practiced in all fields of family dentistry.
    I'm a RDA from Texas and I'm proud to have had a chance to work with him. California consider yourself very lucky to have this man.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Yazmin Morales Herrera on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/28/2016, 22:12 PM
    El doctor muy dedicado y mucha paciencia mis niños van muy felices! Muchas gracias
    Marianne Noori on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/02/2015, 03:00 AM
    Great prompt service. I went to Dr Rahimpour after a previous dentist told me I need thousands of dollars worth of work. Dr R confirmed that the work need was minimal and saved my lots of unneeded pain and money. The work he did do was great. I now feel I have a dentist I can trust that does great work too.
    Sahar McAllen on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/13/2015, 23:43 PM
    Dr. Rahimpour is so attentive to my family. We appreciate his amazing bedside manner and attention to detail. Thank you for an incredible dental visit!
    Chad Lyew on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/25/2015, 14:18 PM
    Modern equipment and clean office. Tv's everywhere! I recommend this office to everyone.
    Ricky Barajas on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/28/2015, 21:56 PM
    If you're looking for a great doctor, call Dr. Rahimpour. Truly the best out there!!!
    Banafsheh Noosha Kashani on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/28/2015, 20:59 PM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.