Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southeastern Spine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
556 reviews
|Doctors|Chattanooga, TN 37404

281 N Lyerly St, Suite 300, Chattanooga, TN 37404

(423) 693-2175

https://spinebrainjoint.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1609 Decatur Pike

(423) 745-1030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2108 E 3rd St #200

(423) 629-1491

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1110 N Main St

(706) 638-2002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2620 Peerless Rd NW

(423) 472-2171

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

5600 Brainerd Rd

(423) 308-0280

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

509 Burlington St

(256) 574-1050

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
556 reviews
5489
  
437
  
32
  
22
  
113
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer H. review for Southeastern Spine
Jennifer H. on BirdEye

a year ago

09/17/2020, 12:54 PM
Run far away from this place... they seem nice and all but then all of the sudden they just turn on you when you won’t have surgery and you won’t take their narcotics. Then they fill out your paperwork for workers comp and make it look like you have a brand new injury when you do not... they are arrogant and will refuse to fix it. I guess they do not like return patients or referrals. They refer you to other doctors in their practice and then they don’t communicate?? So you stay confused because they’re telling you different information. Good thing I recorded all of it!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Tracie Cathey Crisp review for Southeastern Spine
Tracie Cathey Crisp on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2019, 09:07 AM
I have been a patient at southeastern spine for about 3 years I can say they are the best group of doctor's and NP's and nurses I give them a BIG 👍I just under went surgery for the second time on September 17,2019 for neck pain I can say I am almost 2 weeks out and I am pain free thank you Dr.Jay Jolley you are the best
Sheila Harper Ogle review for Southeastern Spine
Sheila Harper Ogle on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 15:45 PM
My husband had a bad experience during surgery. I don’t recommend at all!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Arlene Armour review for Southeastern Spine
Arlene Armour on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 01:42 AM
Spine surgery is scary & serious! Due to bad geneics & years of hard work, I've suffered with neck & back issues. An MRI revealed spinal cord compression and other back issues. Thus, I needed surgery. I was referred to Southeastern Spine where I met Dr. Jay Jolley III & Rebecca Payne. To date, I've had two spinal surgeries & the results are phenomenal!! Dr. Jolley did excellent job of correcting years of hurting, managing post surgery pain & recovery! I have 100% confidence in their care!! They continue to provide knowledgeable, compassionate, & quality care using the latest spinal technology available. I can't say enough GOOD about Dr. Jolley & Rebecca!! I have already recommended them to many friends & will continue to do so!! My family & I are SOLD on Southeastern Spine!!
Tammy R Belliveau review for Southeastern Spine
Tammy R Belliveau on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2018, 08:58 AM
Maybe Dr. Jolley could improve by not putting screws/plates in the wrong places---maybe then my Mother would still be alive and walking---hence, the only reason she opted for surgery to begin with!!
Brian Batka review for Southeastern Spine
Brian Batka on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 06:18 AM
Two months after surgery and I’m playing with my kid again and out fishing in my kayak . Thank You Dr. Jay Jolley, Nathan Woody, and Southeastern Spine staff!
Burt Holland review for Southeastern Spine
Burt Holland on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 15:25 PM
Dr. Jolly done back surgery on me a few years ago before surgery he told me what to expect and what not to expect. He was 100 percent on the mark, recommend him highly, also the staff is great.
Sheri Louise Grant Stalyon review for Southeastern Spine
Sheri Louise Grant Stalyon on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 02:07 AM
Had back surgery in August 2012 with Dr. Jolly. He is the most awesome surgeon and Dr. I constantly recommend him to everyone
Jay Frizzell review for Southeastern Spine
Jay Frizzell on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 19:28 PM
I had back surgery in May 2018 after eighteen years of chronic back pain and countless doctors saying things like you will just have to live with it one doctor even said it was all in my head then I met Dr Jolley the day after my surgery I could tell that my back was better and several days after my surgery I took my first pain free steps in eighteen years Dr Jolley is awesome his staff is awesome
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.