Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southeastern Endodontics: Burns Yvette DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
83 reviews
|Doctors|Chattanooga, TN 37421

2030 Hamilton Pl Blvd, #380, Chattanooga, TN 37421

(423) 892-4727

http://www.seendo.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1609 Decatur Pike

(423) 745-1030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2108 E 3rd St #200

(423) 629-1491

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1110 N Main St

(706) 638-2002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2620 Peerless Rd NW

(423) 472-2171

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

5600 Brainerd Rd

(423) 308-0280

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

509 Burlington St

(256) 574-1050

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Yvette Burns, DDS is an endodontics practitioner in Chattanooga, TN. She practices endodontics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
83 reviews
575
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas review for Southeastern Endodontics: Burns Yvette DDS
Thomas on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/17/2017, 03:16 AM
Several years ago Miss Burns performed my root canal. Till this day I still receive compliments on her work from other dentists. If you can go here I would recommend her office every time. Saves teeth in the best of ways! Many thanks.
Rose Seemuth review for Southeastern Endodontics: Burns Yvette DDS
Rose Seemuth on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/30/2017, 06:11 AM
One of the most caring doctors ever. Dr. Burns saw me several times in emergency situations giving me wonderful attention and advice. She certainly empathizes with her patients, being concerned about the whole person. She has always followed up with wonderful letters; such a professional yet caring touch not seen too often. Thank you Dr. Burns
Anonymous review for Southeastern Endodontics: Burns Yvette DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/21/2017, 05:43 AM
Not caring. Very mechanical. No follow up. Acts as if she is hurried and bothered.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Eric review for Southeastern Endodontics: Burns Yvette DDS
Eric on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

04/06/2017, 14:14 PM
She is fantastic. Got me out of pain and was so fast. Very skillful. You can tell she cares about her patients.
Smiling Patient review for Southeastern Endodontics: Burns Yvette DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

06/09/2016, 15:09 PM
Charges big for consultation but according to the website saying she extractions . . . I chose 'insincere' to relate that she does not! She took X-rays, tested two teeth for life in the root canal, and related she wouldn't pull one which didn't have life. It was very necessary in that it go, in that it had a cavity beneath the crown and was infecting the gum to the point of recessive disease; thus bone loss.
Scoitt Robertson review for Southeastern Endodontics: Burns Yvette DDS
Scoitt Robertson on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/31/2016, 06:11 AM
I have had several root canals with Dr. Burns and she has done excellent work, been timely and the office is clean and friendly. I have recommended several other patients to Dr. Burns as well.
Jae review for Southeastern Endodontics: Burns Yvette DDS
Jae on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

01/17/2014, 09:56 AM
I had a root canal in December of 2013. She is extremely professional and very nice and she talks through whatever she is going to do to put you at ease. No pain whatsoever.
Smiling Patient review for Southeastern Endodontics: Burns Yvette DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

03/22/2013, 02:33 AM
I was referred by my general dentist.Harry Suekert. Dr Burns did a superb job on my root canal. valerie whitten
Scott review for Southeastern Endodontics: Burns Yvette DDS
Scott on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

11/07/2012, 16:39 PM
She did a phenominal job. I would use Dr. Burns for any procedure.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.