Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southeast Car Agency

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1425 reviews
|Car Dealers|Gainesville, FL 32609 United States

310 NE 39th Ave, Gainesville, FL 32609 United States

(866) 210-0416

https://www.secars.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2005 Reid St

(386) 325-5733
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3408 US-17

(904) 264-2416
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1740 SW College Rd

(352) 815-2425
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2816 NW Pine Ave

(352) 605-8289
4.9
(53) · Automotive

3580 N Main St

(352) 372-0313
4.9
(98) · Car Dealers

53 Laurel Pass

(352) 789-3364
About

Specializing in: - Used Car Dealers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,425 reviews
51,307
  
483
  
311
  
26
  
116
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Guru9ZBV18 review for Southeast Car Agency
Guru9ZBV18 on Cargurus

2 years ago

12/19/2020, 00:21 AM
Not impressed I was purchasing vehicle . They were to send me the paper work to sign over night Apparently somebody in the showroom was also looking at same vehicle. They came back next day and bought it.
Respond to negative reviews
Jeff review for Southeast Car Agency
Jeff on Cargurus

2 years ago

07/09/2020, 06:15 AM
Great servce....no issues....Eric was great!
Guru83S38 review for Southeast Car Agency
Guru83S38 on Cargurus

2 years ago

04/17/2020, 17:59 PM
Very helpful
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
James review for Southeast Car Agency
James on Cargurus

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 04:32 AM
I had a few questions regarding mileage and the transmission and they were answered quickly.
Douglas review for Southeast Car Agency
Douglas on Cargurus

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 05:16 AM
Friendly but not pushy. Easy test drive. Lots of low mile late models. Great experience
Guru1LD6F review for Southeast Car Agency
Guru1LD6F on Cargurus

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 08:15 AM
Wonderful to deal with
Guru9ZNLG review for Southeast Car Agency
Guru9ZNLG on Cargurus

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 07:31 AM
No pressure. No hassle. Very courteous.
Lisa review for Southeast Car Agency
Lisa on Cargurus

3 years ago

11/25/2019, 12:38 PM
We just purchased a 2018 vehicle from this dealership and we had no issues. In fact we drove off the lot with our new vehicle within an hour of getting there. Great dealership to work with!!! We'd recommend and use them again
Ray review for Southeast Car Agency
Ray on Cargurus

3 years ago

11/01/2019, 06:26 AM
They were ok, we were in the early stage of choosing a crossover. They had a nice supply of different brands and nice used low mile vehicles we were looking at. They were not pushy and after a bit. Just left us alone to look at the selection. We did.not make a purchase today.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.