Logo White
Watch Demo

South Salem Dental Assoc.

Own this business?
5.0
103 reviews
|Dental|Salem, OR 97302

1296 Commercial St SE # 102, #102, Salem, OR 97302

(503) 399-0724

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Jennifer Neahring, MD practices as an Internist in Salem, OR.She graduated from Northwestern Univ Med Sch, Chicago Il 60611.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
103 reviews
5102
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    09/11/2015, 01:29 AM
    Excellent experience. Very gentle and thorough cleaning.
    David C. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    09/02/2015, 03:19 AM
    Dr. Amy and her assistant were amazing! I appreciate a great deal their caring and professionalism. I want to have only this team in the future. Thank you!!!!!
    Charlotte H. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    09/01/2015, 08:44 AM
    I took my 3 kids here and it was my 3 yr olds first exam. She did great! All staff is extremely nice. Dr Ben and Dr Amy are excellent and easy to talk to. I would recommend this office to any family!
    Featured content
    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Kenneth Y. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    09/01/2015, 02:30 AM
    Very pleasant and helpful. Got me in the same day and did everything needed to resolve the problem.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.