Logo White
Watch Demo

South Salem Dental Assoc.

Own this business?
5.0
103 reviews
|Dental|Salem, OR 97302

1296 Commercial St SE # 102, #102, Salem, OR 97302

(503) 399-0724

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Jennifer Neahring, MD practices as an Internist in Salem, OR.She graduated from Northwestern Univ Med Sch, Chicago Il 60611.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
103 reviews
5102
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Samantha G. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    10/24/2015, 06:04 AM
    When it comes to dentist I have very high anxiety.. I couldn't believe the patience and kindness of the staff! And the Dr was amazing. Made me feel comfortable.
    David A. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    10/14/2015, 02:24 AM
    I was at your office Tuesday and was really happy with the good service I received from every one of the Hunsaker staff thanks for making me welcome It made me fill good thanks gracias
    Carol G. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    10/08/2015, 03:37 AM
    Katie was my hygienist that cleaned my teeth....very nice...and most of all gentle! Thank you!
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Karl D. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    10/06/2015, 03:10 AM
    Dr Travis was great and reworked his schedule to fit me in asap due to the pain I was in. He followed up with me to see how I was doing and had genuine concern. Appreciate it
    Theresa E. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    10/02/2015, 01:32 AM
    I am one of those bonafide cowards, but the team here at Hunsaker is awesome. They all made sure that I was comfortable and took great care of me every step of the way. Words truly do pale when trying to describe how appreciative I am for everything the team here has done for me.
    Octavio H. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    09/25/2015, 05:11 AM
    EVERYTHING WAS GREAT LIKE ALWAYS. VERY FRIENDLY CREW!!!
    Jennifer Y. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    09/23/2015, 07:11 AM
    It was a good appointment - my hygienist was nice and chipper and Dr. Amy was nice as always. But for the first time in all of the years I've been coming to HD, I didn't get a goodie bag with a new toothbrush & floss. Not a big deal, but it was always a nice perk and kinda fun. Sad that you stopped giving them out :(
    Business Response:

    I'm so sorry that we forgot to give you your goodie bag! We are going to mail one out to you today! We always want to make sure our patients are taken care of and if you ever have any questions or concerns don't hesitate to ask!

    Don D. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    09/23/2015, 03:57 AM
    Good work as always.
    Efficient, pleasant staff.
    Jeremy G. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    09/15/2015, 05:10 AM
    I had several traumatic experiences with dentists in the past. To say that I was nervous for my first appointment with Dr Hunsaker, is an understatement.

    When I arrived, I was greeted with the warmest of reception. I was made to feel welcomed and valued. After learning of my past dental experiences, they were very attentive to how I was feeling and doing during the appointment. They took the time to explain what they were doing before they did it, making sure I was ok prior to continuing.

    The staff at Hunsaker dental was above top notch. They provided excellent customer service with compassionate, empathy, care, and value for their patient.

    Thank you so much for making my latest dental ex
    ...  more>>
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.