Logo White
Watch Demo

South Hills Performance Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
104 reviews
|Chiropractors|Pittsburgh, PA 15243

393 Vanadium Road, Ste 307, Pittsburgh, PA 15243

(412) 200-2709

https://www.shperformancechiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2000 Tower Way

(724) 600-7248

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

401 Pellis Rd

(724) 837-9788
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

4055 Monroeville Blvd #130

(412) 856-9001
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

104 Johnston Rd

(724) 239-2225

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

7575 Saltsburg Rd

(412) 795-2900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

4731 State Route 30

(724) 834-1300
About

Dr. Keith Zrinyi believes that every person must be treated individually to determine the source of their symptoms. He works by the philosophy that proper structure leads to proper function and has developed a system for pain relief, spinal restoration, and better movement.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
104 reviews
597
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews5.0Google
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan OKeefe on Facebook

7 months ago

01/23/2020, 04:43 AM
Dr Z and Georgette are absolutely amazing. From the time you enter until you leave you feel cared for and truly listened to. Dr Z aims for what is painful, not just a general pop and crack. Glad I found them!
Amber Amir Dervic on Facebook

10 months ago

10/09/2019, 22:56 PM
dr z is a good chiropractic I have cereal pasley have had lots of aches and pains on my right side and my neck ... since I been going to south hills performance .....I been feeling better I would highly recommend going to see dr z and the staff is really nice and friendly
Sheri Nesky Teoli on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2018, 04:05 AM
I just started going to SHPC and I already love it! I’ve had a regular Chiro for years that I absolutely love but moved to the SH and was looking for one closer to me. I can already tell I will be coming here for a very long time! Georgette is amazing! She is so sweet and welcoming and Dr. Z made me feel comfortable from the start! I was recently in a car accident and Georgette took care of everything as it relates to my claim and insurance! It’s a very nice and clean office, very comfortable and I’ve never had to wait long. Dr. Z and Georgette are so sweet to my daughter when she needs to come with me! I highly recommend this practice!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Tinesha Richardson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2018, 01:18 AM
I look forward to all of my visits. Dr. Z is amazing! Very knowledgeable and patient answering all of my questions and concerns. I highly recommend everyone stop in and see Dr. Z.
Jeremy Steele on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2018, 02:57 AM
I have gone regularly and highly recommend Dr. Z! He does great work and is very informative to your specific needs and any questions you may have regarding them. Georgette is very sweet and helpful with your scheduling and payment needs and she makes you feel at home in no time. If you are in pain, do go see Dr. Z and see how he can help get you back on track.
Julie Marie McLaughlin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2018, 10:15 AM
Fabulous. Can't wait to start coming back!
Mike Price on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2018, 03:43 AM
it worked...I am incorporating chiropractic care in my health maintenance routine
Nicole Bittner Nadeja on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2018, 02:23 AM
Dr. Z is the best! I have tried a couple of other Chiropractors in years past with little relief with my back pain. Dr. Z has helping me tremendously and I highly recommend going to him. And Georgette is wonderful also!
Carolyn Whewell on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2018, 07:26 AM
I love it here. Georgette and Dr.Z are awesome people!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.