Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

South Bay Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
159 reviews
|Urgent Care|San Diego, CA 92154

1628 Palm Ave, San Diego, CA 92154

(619) 591-9999

https://www.southbayurgentcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

6010 Hidden Valley Rd

(760) 544-8233
4.8
(48) · Healthcare

477 N El Camino Real c310

(760) 274-2000
About

South Bay Urgent Care is designed to treat those who need medical attention quickly, but don't require an emergency room visit. South Bay Urgent Care does not require an appointment and is generally open longer hours than a primary care physician's office. South Bay Urgent Care Center is open 7 days a week,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
159 reviews
5131
  
43
  
32
  
23
  
14
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Al B. review for South Bay Urgent Care
Al B. on BirdEye

2 months ago

10/04/2021, 15:50 PM
The clinic and personnel were very good but be prepared to pay urgent-care prices. I've given only 2 stars because of their ridiculously poor billing services which cashed my payment check but kept right on troubling me with red "Final Notice" bills. I tried calling this billing company repeatedly on various days of the week including suggested times and waited up to over 45 minutes still no one would answer. It's frustrating when someone says you owe money when you don't and then you can't talk to them. No stars for their billing company to say the least and yet the only way to pay for their services is through this company.
Samantha Martinez review for South Bay Urgent Care
Samantha Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2020, 02:12 AM
Great experience here!!! Dr was amazing with my 4yo, made him feel SUPER comfortable when he had to get a wound glued shut.Overall definitely recommend this place!!
Sergio Sanchez review for South Bay Urgent Care
Sergio Sanchez on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2020, 08:22 AM
buen servicio y buenos doctores
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Brenda Velez review for South Bay Urgent Care
Brenda Velez on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 05:48 AM
Had to go few times for my boys and my mother . The staff is so polite . Doctors are great . Very clean place . Fast service as well . Rusty , their dog is so cute . I even like the decor of the facility . I highly recommend . They were recommended to me by my coworker Yesenia and I’m glad she recommend this place .
Shannon Johnson review for South Bay Urgent Care
Shannon Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 04:06 AM
Very friendly and professional personnel working there. In and out in a short time and meds at home! Would highly recommend this place!
Isela Contreras review for South Bay Urgent Care
Isela Contreras on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 02:43 AM
Very nice and polite and employees and doctors and nurse highly recommended
Melinda Gafford review for South Bay Urgent Care
Melinda Gafford on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2019, 06:42 AM
They were so fast, helpful, and truly cared. It’s a tough place as people are sick and coughing on everyone (ps cover your mouths people) but the staff never seemed frustrated or testy. SUPER professional! Mostly economical .... 5⭐️
Cheri Wind Dancer Bennett review for South Bay Urgent Care
Cheri Wind Dancer Bennett on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 04:22 AM
quick, friendly, accurate diagnosis and treatment.
Mario Alvaradojr review for South Bay Urgent Care
Mario Alvaradojr on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2019, 03:41 AM
I went in for a flu shot! Did not have to wait long, staff is courteous and friendly! Medical staff is extremely knowledgeable and caring! Facilities are clean and looks recently remodeled! I was surprised 😲 to know they also do x-rays and B-12 shots! Tony gave me my shot and I did not feel it except for the vaccine liquid itself which always sucks but it is what it is!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.