Logo White
Watch Demo

Sorelle's Salon

Own this business?
4.5
147 reviews
|Beauty|Bartlett, IL 60103

800 W Bartlett Rd, Bartlett, IL 60103

(630) 830-8450

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are committed to your beauty. We not only want you to look great in the salon, we want you to look great at home, at work, at the kids' games or at the neighborhood get together. Life has its ups and downs! So does your hair and nails. We are committed to using the best products to help you take care of you. We offer all the hair and nail services you could ever need, as well as organic spray tanning. We can't wait to meet you!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
147 reviews
5112
  
410
  
33
  
21
  
112
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 51 Reviews4.4Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Meg Schroeder on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2018, 01:08 AM
Jordyn is amazing! She took her time with me and really talked me through the different options available for my curly hair. 💯 % recommend her and Sorelle!!!
Ann Marie on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2018, 03:40 AM
love Sorelle Salon, everyone here is super nice!!! I love all the stylist there, but I have to give a shout out to Jordyn she is AMAZING!! She knew exactly what I wanted when it came to changing up the color with my hair.. I am so happy that I found Sorelle Salon, the best place to be!!!
Kristina Sumner Gabrenya on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2018, 03:23 AM
Business Response:

Such a beautiful young lady!!!

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Robin Gedge on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 02:43 AM
Brand new client! Thank you Sorelle! My new best friends. Seriously trying to find a GOOD salon in the burbs....next to impossible. Search is over. Check out Sorelle....totally worth your time and business
Business Response:

Robin thank you so much for coming in last night we had so much fun talking with you and finding that perfect color !!! Look forward to seeing you again !!!

Anette Diaz on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 02:30 AM
Jennifer Verdico-Kuhrt on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2018, 01:25 AM
I loved the salon so friendly! I would recommend asking for Jordyn! She is absolutely amazing!! My hair is so healthy and manageable!
Leslie Petramale on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2018, 00:46 AM
Marcie Davenport Rusiniak on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2017, 01:06 AM
Sandy Panesi on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2017, 01:07 AM
I was recommended to Sorelle salon by a close friend. I called to make an appointment, they were friendlly and very accommodating. Im so glad I did, I was introduced to Kaitlyn, she is the BEST as soon as I sat down in the chair. She listened to what I wanted and made some great suggestions to what needed to be done with my over processed dry hair color and my long no style hair. When I was finished I looked like a different person then when I came in. My husband noticed my color and cut, and said that it is the best one I’ve had so far. I hope to have may more with her. Thank you Kaitlyn I wish you the best and see you soon.
Business Response:

Sandy thank you SO MUCH for your kind words! Kaitlyn was as excited as you were to help you achieve your “new look”!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.