Logo White
Watch Demo

Sorelle's Salon

Own this business?
4.5
144 reviews
|Beauty|Bartlett, IL 60103

800 W Bartlett Rd, Bartlett, IL 60103

(630) 830-8450

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are committed to your beauty. We not only want you to look great in the salon, we want you to look great at home, at work, at the kids' games or at the neighborhood get together. Life has its ups and downs! So does your hair and nails. We are committed to using the best products to help you take care of you. We offer all the hair and nail services you could ever need, as well as organic spray tanning. We can't wait to meet you!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
144 reviews
5109
  
410
  
33
  
21
  
112
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 48 Reviews4.4Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Stone Volpentesta on Facebook

10 days ago

10/11/2019, 06:43 AM
Very friendly salon, everyone is great! I personally go to Tana, she's fabulous!
Ashley Elizabeth Welch on Facebook

4 months ago

07/03/2019, 17:04 PM
I have an extremely busy schedule and it is extremely difficult for me to make appointments ahead of time. I saw recommendations and good ratings online and saw they accepted walk-ins! I gave it a shot and I am so happy I did! The staff was friendly and Sara did a fantastic job with my long hair! Happy I have found a salon close by that works well with my schedule! I have got so many compliments in just one day! I will definitely be back! Thank you Sorelle!
Jill Nicholson on Facebook

4 months ago

06/17/2019, 11:49 AM
Sara is AMAZING! I went to her for tape extensions and had an awesome experience. Sara is extremely knowledgeable and personable, makes you feel comfortable, and did an unbelievable job. The overall process is relatively quick and totally worth it. I had a shoulder-length bob that she had to blend with long extensions, and it looks flawless! I receive compliment after compliment on how well the color matches my original hair tones and how natural it looks. I was nervous I wouldn’t be able to easily style the extensions, but Sara made sure to give me tips and ideas before I left the salon, which were so valuable. I’ve been back for a removal and reapplication, and I’m addicted! Thank you so m...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Kathy Jiskra on Facebook

4 months ago

06/06/2019, 08:57 AM
Yay Jordyn! Thank you for your honesty, guidance and quick fix from my other salon cut. I will be back!
on BirdEye

4 months ago

06/06/2019, 05:44 AM
Sara is wonderful!!!! I’ve been going to her for over a year and I couldn’t be happier with my hair cuts She does not rush - she takes her time to make sure my cut is exactly what I want and I am completely satisfied with it before I leave. She is great with offering up suggestions to try something new. She cares about her customers and definitely takes pride in her work. It’s always a pleasure to see her.
Christy Rauh on Facebook

6 months ago

04/13/2019, 04:26 AM
Allyse is amazing! I first went to her for a haircut and she did a beautiful job. Best of all she does an amazing Balayage!
Shannon Farrens on Facebook

8 months ago

03/05/2019, 05:45 AM
Sorelle's has raised the bar for hair salon's and we are lucky to have them here in Bartlett! I adore Gabriela Mora she is an exceptional stylist! She has changed my life! ❤️❤️❤️
Jessica Saldivar on Facebook

9 months ago

01/09/2019, 02:40 AM
Amazing experience & highly recommend Allyse from Sorelle Salon! I have had SO many botched balayages (4 in total prior-which damaged my hair BIG TIME) until I came into to see Allyse. I was so worried and scared for my first time coming here, but Allyse was very approachable and so sweet. She makes you feel so comfortable and I am so happy I chose to come here! I will NEVER go anywhere again, she helps you with the right products for your hair. I was never given the right direction on how to properly care for my hair until I came here. My hair has never been so healthy before throughout my entire process. Cannot wait for my next appointment! Thank you for finally giving me the results I des...  more>>
Bev Biernat DeJovine on Facebook

10 months ago

01/05/2019, 02:07 AM
I’ve been going here for years - Dawn and Amanda are simply the best. They care about you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.