Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Soothing Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
78 reviews
|Dentists|Plymouth, MI 48170 United States

496 W Ann Arbor Trail Suite #201, Ste 201, Plymouth, MI 48170 United States

(734) 453-9413

https://www.soothingdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(80) · Dentists

27900 New Market Rd

(248) 553-3773
5.0
(16) · Dental

2055 Sandwich W Pkwy

(519) 991-0700
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

50475 Gratiot Ave

(586) 949-5363
5.0
(87) · Dental

6213 Chicago Rd #100

(586) 264-5410
5.0
(329) · Dentists

1857 E Big Beaver Rd

(248) 457-0500
5.0
(204) · Dental

159 S Harvey St

(734) 455-8686
About

Welcome to Soothing Dental where we perform General Dentistry with a specialization in Esthetic & Restorative Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
78 reviews
576
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
John H. review for Soothing Dental
John H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/19/2021, 07:43 AM
things where great
Gregory M. review for Soothing Dental
Gregory M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/03/2021, 04:31 AM
I'm 60 years old and this is the best dentist I've ever been to.
Jaswant S. review for Soothing Dental
Jaswant S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/13/2021, 05:05 AM
I have my three fillings and cleaned up done Today. I ready to checkout and front desk personal wouldn’t print my bill. I asked her three times. Problem I have last two visits procedure have done , they wouldn’t submit entire bill to insurance company . When I talked to my insurance they told me they have to submit entire bill, doesn’t matter what’s cover or not. Desk Personal Said I have To pay before I leave. I ask her to submit entire bill and I will Pay the different after insurance coverage. They ask to make my next appointment, but don’t me pay after my insurance coverage.I never go back or recommend any body to the place. I have bad experience.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Jaswant S. review for Soothing Dental
Jaswant S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/08/2021, 09:03 AM
Very poor job on billing, I discussed by the front desk behaviors. Never go back.
Jaswant S. review for Soothing Dental
Jaswant S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/08/2021, 05:33 AM
I have my three fillings and cleaned up done Today. I ready to checkout and front desk personal wouldn’t print my bill. I asked her three times. Problem I have last two visits procedure have done , they wouldn’t submit entire bill to insurance company . When I talked to my insurance they told me they have to submit entire bill, doesn’t matter what’s cover or not. Desk Personal Said I have To pay before I leave. I ask her to submit entire bill and I will Pay the different after insurance coverage. They ask to make my next appointment, but don’t me pay after my insurance coverage.I never go back or recommend any body to the place. I have bad experience.
Rita L. review for Soothing Dental
Rita L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/03/2020, 03:33 AM
The service was excellent and the staff was the best!!
Business Response:

Thank you

Bouthaina S. review for Soothing Dental
Bouthaina S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 16:26 PM
Doctor Khalife is an awesome doctor, very experienced and knowledgeable. She Spends appropriate time with her patients. She explains medical conditions very well and answers all questions related to the medical condition. The office staff always follows up after major dental work. The office is very clean. No waiting time at all. Scheduling urgent appointments is very easy. All the Staff members are friendly and courteous.
Anonymous review for Soothing Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/09/2019, 01:02 AM
My experience was very good. Very kind and professional people. I feel very comfortable listening to advice given to me because they are well educated and very knowledgeable.
Anonymous review for Soothing Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/05/2019, 00:54 AM
My initial consultation went fine; liked the camera probe that took pictures in the mouth. Prior dentist left decay on surfaces of my upper molars since it was difficult to see up there which was very disappointing. I would not mind it if all dentists used the video tool standard and kept the file with your X-rays. Would have saved me a headache (and my insurance too probably).
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.