Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sonohealth Ultrasound

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
81 reviews
|Diagnostic Imaging|San Diego, CA 92116

1915 Adams Avenue, San Diego, CA 92116

(619) 546-8005

https://www.sonohealthsd.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

4D Ultrasound, Obstetrics, Gynecology, Breast, Abdominal, and Vascular Ultrasound.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
81 reviews
577
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christal Palmer on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2017, 04:57 AM
We brought our parents and kids to share our ultrasound experience yesterday. It was amazing!! The place itself is super cute and inviting. The staff was wonderful and Sergio was awesome. They provided a professional and personalized experience. We can't say enough!!! Highly recommend!!
Rose Crystal Gonzalez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/28/2017, 00:46 AM
Beautiful spot, & Sergio was so detailed on explaining everything that was going on in the ultrasound!! What a great first time pregnancy experience!! Excellent service!! Highly Recommend!! Thank you!!!
Hector Crooks Felix on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2017, 04:17 AM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Taylor Aliece Askey on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2016, 00:11 AM
I had such a great experience! Sergio is AMAZING! He is so nice along with the staff! The area itself makes it even more amazing. I love the park across the street! He has been doing this for over 20 years and knows what he is doing. He knows exactly what to look for so he can get the best 2D, 3D and 4D pictures. I highly recommend using him �
Alisha Rodriguez-Greene on Facebook

5 years ago

10/15/2016, 04:10 AM
The best staff and ultra sound place I've ever been too !! They definitely are above and beyond 5 stars!!!
Vee Sufflé on Facebook

5 years ago

10/02/2016, 03:42 AM
Best sonogram place I've experienced! The staff is super friendly, nice, and not to forget super sweet. Ultrasound tech made me feel comfortable and made this visit the best. The building is clean and updated. I would definitely recommend.
Kimberly Berry on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2016, 08:35 AM
The best two experiences of my pregnancy--the office is out of this world gorgeous, Sergio and his staff are top notch. Finding out our babies gender in such an intimate way will be something we will never forget. Plus our little sneak peek at how cute our little guy would be was the icing on the cake. We love Sonohealth!
Nichole Anaya on Facebook

5 years ago

04/03/2016, 03:59 AM
Jasmine Padilla on Facebook

6 years ago

01/28/2016, 06:45 AM
Very nice sonographer, very cute and cozy place, it's the best!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.