Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sonohealth Ultrasound

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
79 reviews
|Diagnostic Imaging|San Diego, CA 92116

1915 Adams Avenue, San Diego, CA 92116

(619) 546-8005

https://www.sonohealthsd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

4D Ultrasound, Obstetrics, Gynecology, Breast, Abdominal, and Vascular Ultrasound.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
79 reviews
575
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natalie Sheppard on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2020, 01:11 AM
I got an elective ultrasound here today and they were very kind and the tech was able to confirm gender for me. She got lots of great images of my baby’s profile. She also really tried to get a good image of the goods for the gender when baby was really uncooperative. Only bummer was that my husband/kids couldn’t be there because of Covid, but they let me FaceTime him and I bought a video of the ultrasound to take home. :)
Lily Ascencio Tavares on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2020, 09:32 AM
It was my very first time at Sonohealth and we loved our experience. The room was spacious for party of 7. Sergio was very professional explained everything we were seeing. He also made sure our request for gender to be on envelope since we are planning our gender reveal next month. I high recommend this place. Everything about this place was great! Thank you Sonohealth
Hollie Allegra on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 17:59 PM
This place is amazing! Not only did I have a thorough 30-minute scan, but I also got to see our baby's face up close which I was not expecting to see at 20 weeks! I also got the entire scan on video along with a bunch of photos that are shareable. Sergio is the best. The staff are super friendly and it's in the cutest location. Highly recommended
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Eryn Kane on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 02:48 AM
Beautiful and soothing atmosphere where the whole family is welcome. The videos and pictures are priceless! I've come here for my last three pregnancies and would absolutely recommend to everyone!
Patricia Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2018, 08:22 AM
If I could give 10 stars I would, very knowledgeable and friendly staff, we had an amazing experience. Thank you so much! We are coming back for the next sonogram for sure!
Tatiana J'otero on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2018, 05:46 AM
Kristin Yin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2018, 01:46 AM
Vanessa Moreno on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2017, 08:02 AM
Came here for the first time and it was an awesome experience, really nice staff. I definitely recommend to anyone to come here. Very happy mama.
Tony Savala on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2017, 01:15 AM
Best place in the world I'd recommend it to anybody having a baby
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.