Logo White
Watch Demo

Solstice Dental and Aesthetics

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Dental|Louisville, KY 40245

2301 Terra Crossing Blvd, Suite #203, Louisville, KY 40245

(502) 434-4004

https://solsticelouisville.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

10258 Shelbyville Rd

(502) 245-6744

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141
5.0
(14) · Dental

1221 Bardstown Rd

(502) 452-1877

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Dentists

1161 Church Ave

(812) 738-2166

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir

(502) 897-0141
5.0
(6) · Dentists

196 Frankfort Rd

(502) 633-1530

1 person is looking at this business

About

SOLSTICE DENTAL Modern Dentistry. Mindful of You. Solstice Dental & Aesthetics is an eco-friendly, sustainable practice that believes you deserve industry-leading care centered around your needs. By providing the best for our patients, we are changing the dental care experience for everyone. OUR TEAM Industry-Leading Care and Service. Dr. Krysta Manning and her staff provide high-tech and high-touch dental care services and aesthetic procedures in a state-of-the-art facility designed to heal the mind as well as the body. From cutting edge advances in dental and aesthetics to caring about sustainable resources and socially responsible processes, we deliver a healthy and mindful experien

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lola C. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    03/19/2019, 16:28 PM
    This was our first time at this office & my daughter's first time all together and I have to say we couldn't be happier. It took me months to find a place I was willing to take her too and we definitely found one of if not the best yet! Im so happy they do pediatric dentistry too! Lola went i without being nervous and left happier then when we got their! Thank you to Dr. Manning and staff!
    Tracy G. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    02/15/2019, 15:49 PM
    Always courteous and informative. They show me exactly what the results mean ( from pictures) and discuss my options.
    Alexandria B. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    02/07/2019, 04:53 AM
    Loved my experience. Very nice office. This will be my lifetime dental office.
    Featured content
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    Beth B. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    01/29/2019, 15:37 PM
    A lovely office and staff! I felt very cared for from the moment I walked through the door. Dr. Manning was very knowledgeable, kind and understanding.
    Shauntrell M. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    01/17/2019, 15:21 PM
    This office is amazing. The staff is kind, courteous and very knowledgeable. I really like Dr. Manning. She took out extra time to explain to me in depth how the procedure I would be having.
    Twila C. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    01/04/2019, 10:55 AM
    Very pleasant visit & very informed of what procedure that needed to be done !!!
    Vivienne T. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    11/02/2018, 18:20 PM
    After 2 great visits, I scheduled my 3 year olds first appointment with Solstice. My own experience was lovely, but I was worried because she’s 3 and a force of nature. My daughter is the kid who climbs the couch and jumps off with her arms and legs spread like a skydiving adrenaline junkie. I had no expectations for how this visit would go. I was blown away. From the moment my daughter walked in, she was made to feel welcomed and comfortable at every stage of her checkup. The entire Solstice team made her visit so memorable. She got to touch and see and use everything that the doctor and the hygienist used. We left the dentist both feeling very proud of ourselves. I’ll recommend Solstice to everyone. There’s no reason you shouldn’t like your dentist
    Jo-Ann T. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    10/31/2018, 16:44 PM
    I received excellent care from the staff at Solstice. My anxiety in visiting a dentist has been significantly relieved. My previous dentist required three visits to give me two crowns whereas Dr. Manning was able to do it in one single visit comfortably. The staff at Solstice care about your comfort and have the latest up-to-date equipment to better serve their clients.
    Anne A. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    10/27/2018, 03:52 AM
    I couldn’t have been happier with my dental experience. The staff and Dr. Manning were amazing!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.