Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Solar Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
182 reviews
|Car Window Tinting|Franklin, TN 37064

1812 Columbia Avenue, 1812 Columbia Ave, Franklin, TN 37064

(615) 790-8468

https://newsouth615.wixsite.com/solarsolutionstn

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(563) · Car Window Tinting

340 WestGate Blvd

(615) 410-3805
5.0
(989) · Automotive

1112 W College St

(615) 922-9114
4.8
(80) · Car Window Tinting

218 Mary Webb Stree

(615) 465-6650
4.8
(110) · Automotive

107 Warren Drive

(615) 851-4448
4.7
(40) · Car Window Tinting

110 Midtown Ct # 103

(615) 822-2222
About

Message from Solar Solutions Thank You for the great review. We try our best every day to meet the needs of our clients. Window film is our life, that is why we strive every day to do the best work possible. We want our repution to always be number 1. As always if there are any questions or comments please feel free to post them here or to call us at (615) 790-TINT Thanks again, C.J. Lyons owner

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
182 reviews
5142
  
45
  
33
  
22
  
19
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
David Cianfaglione review for Solar Solutions
David Cianfaglione on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 18:20 PM
Wouldn’t go anywhere else to get this kind of work done, This group of employees rock
Patience J Widener review for Solar Solutions
Patience J Widener on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 18:20 PM
Loyal customer for 13 years!!!! I wouldn't trust my car with anyone else
James Porter review for Solar Solutions
James Porter on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 18:20 PM
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Thomas B. review for Solar Solutions
Thomas B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/02/2018, 03:35 AM
I CALLED SOLAR SOLUTIONS AND SPOKE TO RECEPTIONIST [HOPE] ABOUT TINTING WINDOWS ON MY WIFE'S 2003 TOYOTA RAV AND THAT THIS WAS GONNA BE A SURPRISE ANNIV GIFT .HOPE TOLD ME THAT THE OWNER [C J] NORMALLY CHARGED $300 FOR THIS BUT HE WOULD DO THE JOB FOR $250 SO I SETUP THE APPOINTMENT TO BRING IN THE RAV. THE DAY OF THE APPOINTMENT DRIVING IN I DEVELOPED ENGINE PROBLEMS AND HAD TO RESCHEDULE FOR A 2ND APPOINTMENT. THE DAY OF THE 2ND APPOINTMENT I HAD TO CALL HOPE AND TELL HER MY WIFE HAD TAKEN HER CAR AND SINCE THIS WAS GOING TO BE A SURPRISE FOR HER I HAD TO RESCHEDULE FOR A 3RD APPOINTMENT. FINALLY ON 3RD ATTEMPT 8-1-2018 I WAS ABLE TO BRING IN MY WIFE'S RAV FOR THE TINT JOB. I ARRIVED AT SOLAR SOLUTIONS AND MET HOPE AT FRONT COUNTER AND TOLD HER MY NAME AND THAT I FINALLY MADE IT IN! HOPE ASKED ME TO PICK OUT THE COLOR GRADE TINT I WANTED ON FRONT AND BACK WINDOWS. AFTER CHOOSING TINT HOPE DROVE MY CAR AROUND BACK SO WORKERS COULD GET STARTED. UPON COMPLETEION OF THE TINT JOB HOPE CALLED ME UP TO PAY AND GET MY KEY. I WAS CHARGED $300 INSTEAD OF THE $250 I WAS QUOTED OVER THE PHONE. I QUESTIONED HOPE ABOUT THIS AND TOLD HER SHE HAD QUOTED ME $250 BUT SHE BLEW IT OFF AND ACTED LIKE SHE COULDN'T FIND ANY NOTES WRITTEN CONFIRMING THE $250. I WENT AHEAD AND CHARGED IT TO MY CREDIT CARD SINCE I WANTED MY WIFE TO HAVE THIS FOR A SURPRIZE BUT A LITTLE DISAPPOINTED THAT HOPE DIDN'T HONOR THE PRICE SHE GAVE ME OVER THE PHONE! MY ADVICE IS TO GET A WRITTEN ESTIMATE INSTEAD OF A ESTIMATE OVER THE PHONE! IN REGARDS TO THE TINT JOB, IT LOOKS REALLY GOOD AND IM PLEASED WITH IT. HOPE TOLD ME I HAD A GURANTEE FOR LIFE AS LONG AS WE HAD THE CERTIFICATE OF PURCHASE OR UNTIL WE SOLD THE CAR!
Bridgette T. review for Solar Solutions
Bridgette T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/12/2017, 06:18 AM
I can not say enough good things about Solar Solutions! It has made a huge difference in our house temperature already. CJ who is the owner came and installed the tint and was super professional, efficient, and helpful. I am sad we didn't tint out home sooner. If you are looking for window tinting of any kind (house, car, or corporate building) Solar Solutions is your company! They run an exceptional business! I was also surprised how quickly they were able to get it installed.
Keeping A. review for Solar Solutions
Keeping A. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/11/2015, 04:11 AM
I just had my front windows & sunvisor tinted on my Jeep. While the tint appears to be a job well done, my complaint comes from being told that it was going to be a 20-45 min job but instead, ended up waiting 1-1/2hrs. I even questioned the front desk after my Jeep sat in the parking stall 1/2hr after my appt time. I think it would tick off anyone having to wait an extra 45mins without any apologies or updates.
Aimee G. review for Solar Solutions
Aimee G. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/24/2015, 06:33 AM
No need to look further. Solar solutions did a great job and were exceedingly friendly and professional. I had a few questions about my tinting and they ensured I was taken care of and went above and beyond. You truly cannot do better than this team! I highly suggest them!
Nicola S. review for Solar Solutions
Nicola S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/15/2014, 05:00 AM
Just wanted to say what a great job Solar Solutions did on tinting my Avalanche's windows. Michelle was very efficient and courteous. Highly Recommended!
raven955 review for Solar Solutions
raven955 on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/06/2014, 03:59 AM
CJ is great as is the entire crew at Solar Solutions. I would never let anyone tint my windows but them. They did a top notch job. They have done several vehicles and I have been very pleased. I definitely recommend them to everyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.