Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Snyder Barry C ESQ

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Legal Services|Greensboro, NC 27401 United States

210 W Friendly Ave, Ste. 204, Greensboro, NC 27401 United States

(336) 574-3303

https://wordpress.com/typo/?subdomain=snyderlaw

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

201 N Church St

(336) 510-5880
5.0
(1) · Legal

110 Oakwood Dr #400

(336) 631-8866
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

380 Knollwood St # 530

(336) 774-3300
5.0
(3) · Legal

410 4th St NW ste 200

(336) 721-2400
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

2121 Eastchester Dr Ste 109

(336) 883-1913
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

110 Commerce Pl

(336) 274-8888
About

Snyder Barry C ESQ is located at 210 W Friendly Ave, Greensboro, NC. This business specializes in Legal Services and Law Firms.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mike mike B. review for Snyder Barry C ESQ
Mike mike B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/02/2020, 12:28 PM
Barry is a great attorney. He made everything clear for us.
Kim Simpson Bailey review for Snyder Barry C ESQ
Kim Simpson Bailey on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2019, 12:14 PM
Barry handled my divorce for me. He represented me with the utmost integrity and was diligent in fighting for me. I would highly recommend Snyder Law Firm to anyone needing legal representation.
Alisha Wms review for Snyder Barry C ESQ
Alisha Wms on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 02:18 AM
Gabe is an attorney that really is concerned about his clients. He is flexible, trustworthy, honest, and a down to earth kind of guy. I would recommend him to anyone!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Danny Robinson review for Snyder Barry C ESQ
Danny Robinson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2018, 02:40 AM
Former student of mine and I know him and his dad would do a great job for anyone!!
Chris Holt Jackson review for Snyder Barry C ESQ
Chris Holt Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2018, 02:50 AM
Gabe did a great job handling my ticket. He was on top of it and very communicative. I would highly recommend this Campbell law graduate for Personal injury, Criminal, or family Law!
BryanandTricia Cox review for Snyder Barry C ESQ
BryanandTricia Cox on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2017, 00:33 AM
Elliot Wallace review for Snyder Barry C ESQ
Elliot Wallace on Facebook

5 years ago

12/07/2017, 00:13 AM
Barry Snyder has been my attorney for 16 years. He has done amazing things for me in the court rooms. Before I became a Christian and made permanent changes in my life 6.5 years ago, I was considered a career criminal and a habitual offender. He has represented me on a variety of traffic and criminal offenses from A-Z. All of the people that I have sent his way were more than pleased with the outcomes of their cases as well. His son Gabriel handled a minor traffic ticket for me a couple weeks ago, and POOF! DISMISSED! Highly recommended.
A Yahoo Local User review for Snyder Barry C ESQ
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

04/20/2012, 03:15 AM
How you doing Mr. Snyder this is Marquie Gause and I was wondering did you ever get in touch with my DA to find out when is my next court date. You can Email me @ marquie_gause@yahoo.com or either contact me at (336)987-7355 or (336)553-8636
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.