Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Snyder Barry C ESQ

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Snyder Barry C ESQ is located at 210 W Friendly Ave, Greensboro, NC. This business specializes in Legal Services and Law Firms. 

Location details

210 W Friendly Ave, Ste. 204, Greensboro, NC, 27401, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.08 reviews
5
5
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
3 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Mike mike B.'s profile image
Mike mike B. 
on Birdeye

4 years ago

Barry is a great attorney. He made everything clear for us.  

Kim Simpson Bailey's profile image
Kim Simpson Bailey 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Barry handled my divorce for me. He represented me with the utmost integrity and was diligent in fighting for me. I would highly recommend Snyder Law Firm to anyone needing legal representation. 

Alisha Wms's profile image
Alisha Wms 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Gabe is an attorney that really is concerned about his clients. He is flexible, trustworthy, honest, and a down to earth kind of guy. I would recommend him to anyone! 

Danny Robinson's profile image
Danny Robinson 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Former student of mine and I know him and his dad would do a great job for anyone!! 

Chris Holt Jackson's profile image
Chris Holt Jackson 
5 years ago

Gabe did a great job handling my ticket. He was on top of it and very communicative. I would highly recommend this Campbell law graduate for Personal injury, Criminal, or family Law! 

BryanandTricia Cox's profile image
BryanandTricia Cox 
6 years ago
Elliot Wallace's profile image
Elliot Wallace 
6 years ago

Barry Snyder has been my attorney for 16 years. He has done amazing things for me in the court rooms. Before I became a Christian and made permanent changes in my life 6.5 years ago, I was considered a career criminal and a habitual offender. He has represented me on a variety of traffic and criminal offenses from A-Z. All of the people that I have sent his way were more than pleased with the outcomes of their cases as well. His son Gabriel handled a minor traffic ticket for me a couple weeks ago, and POOF! DISMISSED! Highly... read more

A Yahoo Local User's profile image
A Yahoo Local User 
11 years ago

How you doing Mr. Snyder this is Marquie Gause and I was wondering did you ever get in touch with my DA to find out when is my next court date. You can Email me @ marquie_gause@yahoo.com or either contact me at (336)987-7355 or (336)553-8636 

Frequently asked questions about Snyder Barry C ESQ

How is Snyder Barry C ESQ rated?

Snyder Barry C ESQ has a 5 star rating with 8 reviews. 

When is Snyder Barry C ESQ open?

Snyder Barry C ESQ is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 8:00 a.m.