Logo White
Watch Demo

Snyder Barry C ESQ

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Legal|Greensboro, NC 27401

210 W Friendly Ave, Ste. 204, Greensboro, NC 27401

(336) 574-3303

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Stubbs, Cole, Breedlove, Prentis, & Biggs, P
5.0
(9) · Legal

4 Consultant Pl

(919) 682-9331

3 people are looking at this business

Jeffrey Allen Howard
5.0
(147) · Legal

1829 E Franklin St #600

(919) 929-2992

10 people are looking at this business

Law Office of Gary R Poole
5.0
(8) · Legal

100 Timberhill Pl #124

(919) 942-1181

2 people are looking at this business

Kreager Alex C Attorney-At-Law
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

2121 Eastchester Dr Ste 109

(336) 883-1913
Dotson & Associates
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

110 Commerce Pl

(336) 274-8888
Curry Holly Brown Atty at Law
5.0
(4) · Legal Services

113 W Center St

(336) 249-4900

3 people are looking at this business

About

Snyder Barry C ESQ is located at 210 W Friendly Ave, Greensboro, NC. This business specializes in Legal Services and Law Firms.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

2 months ago

01/02/2020, 12:28 PM
Barry is a great attorney. He made everything clear for us.
Kim Simpson Bailey on Facebook

8 months ago

06/11/2019, 12:14 PM
Barry handled my divorce for me. He represented me with the utmost integrity and was diligent in fighting for me. I would highly recommend Snyder Law Firm to anyone needing legal representation.
Alisha Wms on Facebook

10 months ago

04/12/2019, 02:18 AM
Gabe is an attorney that really is concerned about his clients. He is flexible, trustworthy, honest, and a down to earth kind of guy. I would recommend him to anyone!
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Danny Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2018, 02:40 AM
Former student of mine and I know him and his dad would do a great job for anyone!!
Chris Holt Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2018, 02:50 AM
Gabe did a great job handling my ticket. He was on top of it and very communicative. I would highly recommend this Campbell law graduate for Personal injury, Criminal, or family Law!
BryanandTricia Cox on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2017, 00:33 AM
Elliot Wallace on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2017, 00:13 AM
Barry Snyder has been my attorney for 16 years. He has done amazing things for me in the court rooms. Before I became a Christian and made permanent changes in my life 6.5 years ago, I was considered a career criminal and a habitual offender. He has represented me on a variety of traffic and criminal offenses from A-Z. All of the people that I have sent his way were more than pleased with the outcomes of their cases as well. His son Gabriel handled a minor traffic ticket for me a couple weeks ago, and POOF! DISMISSED! Highly recommended.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

04/20/2012, 03:15 AM
How you doing Mr. Snyder this is Marquie Gause and I was wondering did you ever get in touch with my DA to find out when is my next court date. You can Email me @ marquie_gause@yahoo.com or either contact me at (336)987-7355 or (336)553-8636
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.