Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smith's

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
1203 reviews
|Meat Shops|Las Vegas, NV 89128 United States

2211 N Rampart Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89128 United States

(702) 256-5200

https://www.smithsfoodanddrug.com/stores/details/706/00385?cid=loc_70600385_gmb

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

2644 S Highland Dr

(702) 489-5898
4.9
(1934) · Restaurants

5590 Painted Mirage Rd

(702) 707-9822
4.9
(861) · Restaurants

2598 E Craig Rd

(702) 623-5110
4.9
(967) · Restaurants

4700 S Maryland Pkwy

(702) 323-8005
4.9
(567) · Restaurants

10575 S Eastern Ave

(702) 623-7348
4.9
(777) · Restaurants

6255 S Durango Dr

(702) 613-4667
About

Smith's offers thousands of quality food and household products from your favorite brands and companies. From fresh produce, meats and seafood to dairy, home goods and pharmaceutical needs, Smith's is your one stop for savings.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
1,203 reviews
5689
  
4257
  
3105
  
235
  
196
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Paul Leonard review for Smith's
Paul Leonard on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2020, 15:10 PM
great pharmacy staff. friendly and helpful.
Stephen Craig Clemmons Jr. review for Smith's
Stephen Craig Clemmons Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2020, 11:30 AM
Worked there previously and always felt welcome and loved, cared for and respected by all of my coworkers. Great place to shop with awesome deals and food!!!!
Luke Skyy Stinson review for Smith's
Luke Skyy Stinson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 02:27 AM
I love smiths. I pulled up to the handicap parking area to go inside and get some snacks because my foot has been hurting me and I was hungry. Parked got out of the car and went to the door but it was locked came back and went to pull away to go to the gas station to get some snacks and the whole bumper was ripped off when I tried to back up it kept ripping until the whole right side of my vehicle was hanging off and exposed. I tried to call someone for help but only person I could get was roadside assistance through my insurance company. Finally an employee came out to speak to me and informed me that the manager will not arrive until 6am. It’s is VERY disappointing. 😔💫
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Helen Crescenti review for Smith's
Helen Crescenti on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2019, 11:20 AM
Love the bakery dept best bread around.
Alice Eileen Cox review for Smith's
Alice Eileen Cox on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2019, 06:15 AM
Wonderful, caring, Friendly, & Knowledgeable Staff❣ The Pharmacy is The BEST❣
Gen Novak review for Smith's
Gen Novak on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 03:14 AM
Great staff friendly, knowledgeable, great selection, everything you need
Ada Velásquez review for Smith's
Ada Velásquez on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2018, 06:34 AM
Be aware that the store on 2255 E Centennial Pkwy is selling expired Simple truth Organic milk! I stop last night to get some milk and did not look at the expiration date until this morning when my daughter asked for milk.The expiration on the milk is June 4 2018! I am not the type of person to write reviews but I think that this is a health issue. How can’t no one at the store notice that they are selling milk that expired TWO weeks ago? SMH
Respond to negative reviews
Lonn L Simmons review for Smith's
Lonn L Simmons on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2018, 13:48 PM
The store on Maryland and Sahara is totally a waste of space. The money service is the slowest most unhelpful staff I've encountered in any Smith's location. Lazy employees walking away from tills / lines when there 8 people waiting. Manager could care less and blew me and the rest of the line off when mentioning something about it. I'd go elsewhere but have 1/2 vested in this line already. I feel bad for the oncomming staff as she was flooded when just getting to work dealing with the mess the other staff left when they decided to leave. Pathetic service with a smile.
Respond to negative reviews
Marguerite Muise review for Smith's
Marguerite Muise on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2018, 03:01 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.