Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smith Chiropractic & Rehabilitation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
76 reviews
|Chiropractors|Mount Juliet, TN 37122

1400 North Mount Juliet Road, Suite 104, Mount Juliet, TN 37122

(615) 758-8560

https://www.chiropractormountjuliet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(35) · Chiropractors

826 S Broadway

(615) 323-0130
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

211 Old Hickory Boulevard

(615) 646-1003
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

300 Frances St

(615) 420-6622
5.0
(327) · Chiropractors

230 Hillcrest Dr

(931) 906-9679
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

406 W Main St

(615) 443-1000
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2825 Columbine Pl

(615) 361-6502
About

Our Chiropractic office provides an assortment of services that help relieve pain and improve your daily health. Our chiropractor takes time to understand the nature of your pain so we can deliver concrete solutions that improve your everyday activities. After your treatment plan comes to an end we recommend monthly or bi monthly wellness visits to help you continue living a fuller life. We offer pediatric chiropractic care to all ages and pregnancy chiropractic care to easy any complications that can effect labor and delivery. We excel at providing chiropractic care, manual adjustments, activator adjustments, decompression, and more to all patients. If you are suffering from back pain, neck

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
76 reviews
570
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tonya Walker Evans review for Smith Chiropractic & Rehabilitation
Tonya Walker Evans on Facebook

6 years ago

11/23/2015, 14:22 PM
Sally Gibson Heydasch review for Smith Chiropractic & Rehabilitation
Sally Gibson Heydasch on Facebook

7 years ago

09/02/2015, 12:32 PM
He is awesome and so is all his staff! I had never been to a chiropractor so I was nervous. I could hardly walk upright however after my first adjustment, I felt so much better. Why did I wait so long??
Jason Gill review for Smith Chiropractic & Rehabilitation
Jason Gill on Facebook

7 years ago

06/20/2015, 12:12 PM
If you want a personalized touch to Chiropractic care, Dr. Smith's office is the place to go. He's thorough, the staff is really friendly, office is clean and really nice. Price is reasonable and it's in a great location in Mt. Juliet.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Ray Evans review for Smith Chiropractic & Rehabilitation
Ray Evans on Facebook

7 years ago

05/18/2015, 07:29 AM
Great chiropractor and great people. Highly recommend them.
Chelsea Heckerman Madison review for Smith Chiropractic & Rehabilitation
Chelsea Heckerman Madison on Facebook

7 years ago

04/25/2015, 12:17 PM
Excellent chiropractic center. Dr. Smith explained in detail my treatment needs and customized a detailed treatment plan specifically for my needs!
Allie Paige Burke review for Smith Chiropractic & Rehabilitation
Allie Paige Burke on Facebook

7 years ago

04/23/2015, 17:00 PM
Sabrina Jewell review for Smith Chiropractic & Rehabilitation
Sabrina Jewell on Facebook

7 years ago

04/08/2015, 07:15 AM
Awesome chiropractic office! Dr. Smith and Emily are super, helpful and just good folks. Feeling great from my adjustments.
Katy Smith-Mosley review for Smith Chiropractic & Rehabilitation
Katy Smith-Mosley on Facebook

7 years ago

03/01/2015, 05:49 AM
Vickie S. Gaines review for Smith Chiropractic & Rehabilitation
Vickie S. Gaines on Facebook

7 years ago

01/18/2015, 02:44 AM
Welcome home Matt! Excited to have our very own Chiropractor in our town. You will be awesome! See you soon. Mount Juliet residence check it out for yourself.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.