Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smith Chiropractic & Rehabilitation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
76 reviews
|Chiropractors|Mount Juliet, TN 37122

1400 North Mount Juliet Road, Suite 104, Mount Juliet, TN 37122

(615) 758-8560

https://www.chiropractormountjuliet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

211 Old Hickory Boulevard

(615) 646-1003
5.0
(35) · Chiropractors

826 S Broadway

(615) 323-0130
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

406 W Main St

(615) 443-1000
5.0
(327) · Chiropractors

230 Hillcrest Dr

(931) 906-9679
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

300 Frances St

(615) 420-6622
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2825 Columbine Pl

(615) 361-6502
About

Our Chiropractic office provides an assortment of services that help relieve pain and improve your daily health. Our chiropractor takes time to understand the nature of your pain so we can deliver concrete solutions that improve your everyday activities. After your treatment plan comes to an end we recommend monthly or bi monthly wellness visits to help you continue living a fuller life. We offer pediatric chiropractic care to all ages and pregnancy chiropractic care to easy any complications that can effect labor and delivery. We excel at providing chiropractic care, manual adjustments, activator adjustments, decompression, and more to all patients. If you are suffering from back pain, neck

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
76 reviews
570
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tinghsuan Lee review for Smith Chiropractic & Rehabilitation
Tinghsuan Lee on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 03:16 AM
Johnny Rhodes review for Smith Chiropractic & Rehabilitation
Johnny Rhodes on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2016, 01:00 AM
Very personable staff, clean facility, and Dr.Smith gets you in and out in a timely fashion
Charlene Zaragoza Cordero review for Smith Chiropractic & Rehabilitation
Charlene Zaragoza Cordero on Facebook

6 years ago

09/20/2016, 07:33 AM
Thank you to the staff and Dr. Smith for your excellent service !
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Kelsey Gares Pentecost review for Smith Chiropractic & Rehabilitation
Kelsey Gares Pentecost on Facebook

6 years ago

09/09/2016, 16:36 PM
Fabron White review for Smith Chiropractic & Rehabilitation
Fabron White on Facebook

6 years ago

07/28/2016, 17:26 PM
Dustin Cameron Goins review for Smith Chiropractic & Rehabilitation
Dustin Cameron Goins on Facebook

6 years ago

07/11/2016, 10:08 AM
He is the best Chiropractor I have ever been to. I highly recommend him to other people
Sandra Binkley review for Smith Chiropractic & Rehabilitation
Sandra Binkley on Facebook

6 years ago

06/24/2016, 10:08 AM
I have had a great experience with Dr. Smith. I never believed in chiropractic until now. The staff is great and the service is fast.
Laura English Vinson review for Smith Chiropractic & Rehabilitation
Laura English Vinson on Facebook

6 years ago

06/15/2016, 04:47 AM
Dr. Smith and his staff are amazing. After months of pain they are healing me. If you've never seen a chiropractor you should go. If you have you should switch. You will love them I promise.
Lou Kaelin review for Smith Chiropractic & Rehabilitation
Lou Kaelin on Facebook

6 years ago

03/26/2016, 16:13 PM
My husband and I have been talking about finding a Chiropractor to help some running and walking issues. We have gone twice now to see Dr Smith. Great experience and feeling better. If you need a chiropractor and live near Mount Juliet check him out.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.