Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smith Chiropractic & Rehabilitation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
75 reviews
|Chiropractors|Mount Juliet, TN 37122

1400 North Mount Juliet Road, Suite 104, Mount Juliet, TN 37122

(615) 758-8560

https://www.chiropractormountjuliet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(35) · Chiropractors

826 S Broadway

(615) 323-0130

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

211 Old Hickory Boulevard

(615) 646-1003

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

406 W Main St

(615) 443-1000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

300 Frances St

(615) 420-6622

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(324) · Chiropractors

230 Hillcrest Dr

(931) 906-9679

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Chiropractors

1994 Gallatin Pike N suite 206

(615) 859-6677

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our Chiropractic office provides an assortment of services that help relieve pain and improve your daily health. Our chiropractor takes time to understand the nature of your pain so we can deliver concrete solutions that improve your everyday activities. After your treatment plan comes to an end we recommend monthly or bi monthly wellness visits to help you continue living a fuller life. We offer pediatric chiropractic care to all ages and pregnancy chiropractic care to easy any complications that can effect labor and delivery. We excel at providing chiropractic care, manual adjustments, activator adjustments, decompression, and more to all patients. If you are suffering from back pain, neck

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
75 reviews
569
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Craig Dudinetz review for Smith Chiropractic & Rehabilitation
Craig Dudinetz on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 03:52 AM
Dr. Smith is a magician in the adjustments. It's not that his adjustments alone are great (they are), but he knows and cares enough to discern if there is something else that needs to be addressed during the process. Always quick and efficient, Fay and the rest of the staff are always friendly and accommodating, and I cannot speak highly enough of this practice. Their services allow me to work the sometimes 20 hour days that I do...well done, Dr. Smith and Team!!!!
David Kitchen review for Smith Chiropractic & Rehabilitation
David Kitchen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 01:05 AM
Best Chiropractor ever! First visit, I went in with extreme pain in my SL Joint area .... Doc adjusted me ... and I left pain free!!!!! 😊
DJ Davis review for Smith Chiropractic & Rehabilitation
DJ Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2019, 13:39 PM
Awesome Doctor and incredible staff. They always make me feel valued and they truly care about you and your health outcome. Highly recommend seeing Dr. Smith!!!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Whitney Holifield review for Smith Chiropractic & Rehabilitation
Whitney Holifield on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2018, 08:35 AM
Just got my first ever adjustment and it was awesome. Dr Smith is the best
Sandra Leatherwood Clay review for Smith Chiropractic & Rehabilitation
Sandra Leatherwood Clay on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2018, 09:06 AM
Thank you, Dr. Smith! I walked into Smith Chiropractic 6 weeks ago in excruciating pain that hadn't responded to any application I had tried - medication, rest, massage, heat/ice. Within two hours of my first adjustment I was pain free and have remained so. The office staff are professional and efficient; I look forward to my appointments because of the all-around care that Smith Chiropractice and Rehab provides. Thank you!
Philip A Parks review for Smith Chiropractic & Rehabilitation
Philip A Parks on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2018, 09:52 AM
Dr. Matt has the magic touch!! I travel around the country for work. I see multiple chiropractors in multiple cities, every year. every time I'm anywhere near the Nashville area always make a point to stop in to see Smith Chiropractic. Matt is without a doubt, in my mind one of the best!
Kristina White review for Smith Chiropractic & Rehabilitation
Kristina White on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2018, 11:11 AM
I definitely recommend Dr. Matt Smith for your chiropractic needs. I had a great experience�
Melissa Cobb Robinson review for Smith Chiropractic & Rehabilitation
Melissa Cobb Robinson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2017, 02:07 AM
Dr. Smith has changed the way I feel about chiropractic care! I've gone bi-weekly for four weeks, and the pain in my upper back and shoulders is gone! He and his staff are caring and professional. I highly recommend Smith Chiropractic.
Preston B. Walden review for Smith Chiropractic & Rehabilitation
Preston B. Walden on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 18:37 PM
Dr. Smith is a caring professional. I have been very happy since starting my treatments at Smith Chiropractic & Rehabilitation!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.