Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smita Warrier

Claimed
4.8
54 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28277

16143 Lancaster Hwy, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 544-5500

https://www.warrierdentistry.com:443/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
About

Dr. Smita Warrier, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Charlotte, NC. She practices dentistry.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
54 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Damico on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 06:36 AM
Needed two crowns, one which already had been crowned and root canaled years ago and now had decay; another that was a very old large filing, with leaking and decay. Both were done in a several hour visit today. I experienced very minimal discomfort, mostly because of my tmj. With that said I was extremely pleased with the work and comfort level during and after. Also very pleased with the quality of work in general, looks and feels great! Professional, pleasant and extremely skilled! A++
Shanna Vu on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2018, 19:07 PM
I have been seeing Dr. Warrior for almost a decade. She is truly a great dentist. I have also experienced several different hygienists clean my teeth here and have never had a negative experience. Great place to make your family dentist, would highly recommend!
Bj Stelacone on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2017, 10:23 AM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Leo T. Flynn on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2016, 15:56 PM
I just had the single greatest dental experience in my life and it was a root canal. Fearful and apprehensive going it, it was easy and painless. I'm actually looking forward to the second one and the two crowns. Feeling great about a healthy smile ! Highly recommend Dr Warrier and her entire staff. Dentistry is on a whole new level these days. Leo T.
Partha & Priya on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/25/2016, 15:09 PM
Dr. Warrier, Hygienist Ms. Sheena and staff Ms. Amanda are some of the best people we have run into in our memory. Their levels of professionalism, dedication and personalized services are unparalleled.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/22/2016, 13:51 PM
They are out of network and charge more than the regular amount and they never disclosed this information till I finish my treatment. And they are very rood in billing matters.
Respond to negative reviews
Sergio on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/07/2016, 19:37 PM
She is a very nice person and very thorough. I hate going to the dentist but Dr. Warrier and staff makes it very pleasant almost like a family atmosphere. ??
Yelena Piet on Facebook

6 years ago

10/21/2015, 05:19 AM
Josh Rudolph on Facebook

6 years ago

10/21/2015, 04:01 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.