Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smita Warrier

Claimed
4.8
54 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28277

16143 Lancaster Hwy, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 544-5500

https://www.warrierdentistry.com:443/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
About

Dr. Smita Warrier, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Charlotte, NC. She practices dentistry.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
54 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pat Gillis on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 15:18 PM
Excellent dentist, Dr. Warrier, and all staff. She has been my dentist for about 10 yrs. Highly recommend!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 03:03 AM
Amazing staff, my dental hygienist is a rock star. Love Dr. Warrier
Anil on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 13:03 PM
Wonderful staff and physician.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Julie Manning on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 01:27 AM
I love Warrier Dentistry! Everyone works so well together to give the best care because they care! They also care about their community!
Leanne Painter Morse on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 03:51 AM
Wonderfully caring and personable! Dr. Warrier and her staff are like family to me and always take such good care me, my family, and every person I send to them.
Scott Birkner on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 08:47 AM
Dr. Warrier and her staff are fantastic. My family and I have been clients for almost 10 years! Highly recommend them.
tonya trivett on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 20:39 PM
Such excellent staff. Dr. warrier very professional and kind. I would most definitely recommend this dentist.
Steve Ward on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 03:24 AM
love DR warrior finally found a dentist 10 years ago I would go to for the rest of my life
Navah Rae on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2018, 13:39 PM
Everyone there is so friendly and ready to help in any way they can. It’s a comfortable atmosphere, not stressful or tense, no matter what work I’m getting done, I can relax because I know I’m in good hands!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.