Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smita Warrier

Claimed
4.8
54 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

16143 Lancaster Hwy, Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

(704) 544-5500

https://www.warrierdentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(311) · Dentists

1100 Village Harbor Dr

(803) 831-8856
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(22) · General Dentistry

20816 N Main St #202

(704) 987-8700
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1601 Brenner Ave

(704) 638-3373
About

Dr. Smita Warrier, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Charlotte, NC. She practices dentistry.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
54 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brad Christy Hartis review for Smita Warrier
Brad Christy Hartis on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2020, 17:22 PM
Very nice. They make.sure you are comfortable, and they explain what they are doing. pain free.
Dilip Kashyap review for Smita Warrier
Dilip Kashyap on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2020, 13:52 PM
Very Polite and Professional. Accommodating and flexible.
Tracey Granelli Sweetser review for Smita Warrier
Tracey Granelli Sweetser on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 09:27 AM
Dr. Warrier and her staff are amazing. I highly recommend them!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Mark Middleton review for Smita Warrier
Mark Middleton on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2020, 02:29 AM
The staff is always very professional & friendly. I always enjoy my trips there
Jennifer Fowlston Lanyon review for Smita Warrier
Jennifer Fowlston Lanyon on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2020, 09:34 AM
We just relocated to Charlotte and we found Warrier Family Dentistry and we couldn’t be happier. They make you feel comfortable and at ease.
Usha Hari review for Smita Warrier
Usha Hari on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2020, 02:54 AM
Went for tooth extraction for my kid. She was so nervous but Dr. Warrier and staff handled everything well that my kid didn’t even feel a thing. Overall a great experience. Definitely recommend them 100%.
Greg Rimmer review for Smita Warrier
Greg Rimmer on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2020, 04:44 AM
I'm 56 yrs old,,,and have never had such great service or attentiveness from a dintinstry. Work is always great and I have never had any issues later with the work done. The family type atmosphere is what anyone would need for relaxing. Thank you guys so much for making my visits comfortable.
Joanne Gilligan review for Smita Warrier
Joanne Gilligan on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2020, 03:12 AM
Holly was wonderful. Thorough, knowledgeable with a very gentle touch. I’ll be getting my teeth cleaned with more frequency!
David Blackman review for Smita Warrier
David Blackman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2019, 00:06 AM
I've been a fan of Warrier Dentistry for around ten years. I've never had a bad experience and I even look forward to going to the dentist office! The staff is always warm and professional as is Dr Warrier. My family and I have come to depend upon them for comprehensive dental care and we have yet to be disappointed. I feel confident recommending their services to anyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.