Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smiles-R-Us For Kids

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
256 reviews
|Dentists|Carrollton, GA 30117 United States

1111 Bankhead Hwy M, Carrollton, GA 30117 United States

(770) 214-5555

http://smilesrusforkids.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(802) · Dental

201 E 8th St SW

(706) 235-8687
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600
5.0
(81) · Dental

1441 Dresden Dr

(404) 254-1128
5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(26) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(1) · Dental

290 Carpenter Dr NE

(404) 256-3620
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
256 reviews
5157
  
46
  
32
  
25
  
167
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Megan Pirkle review for Smiles-R-Us For Kids
Megan Pirkle on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2019, 05:30 AM
10/10! It was my daughters first time at the dentist and she did amazing, and they made her feel comfortable and safe. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming!
Angal Bell review for Smiles-R-Us For Kids
Angal Bell on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2019, 08:51 AM
staff is amazing!! They are super friendly. I wouldn't take my kid any where else
Julia Nicole Frady review for Smiles-R-Us For Kids
Julia Nicole Frady on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2019, 04:39 AM
they are great with kids an always move them along quickly! would definitely recommend!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Christina Wade review for Smiles-R-Us For Kids
Christina Wade on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2019, 05:43 AM
Always a pleasant experience with compassion my daughter never has a complaint. There is no wait that is the best part. Love the decor tiki hut with the animals is too cute. Today she had no cavities 🦷.
Ashlie Frost Brown review for Smiles-R-Us For Kids
Ashlie Frost Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2019, 17:46 PM
very nice staff and great with all 3 of my babies..
Cass'c Cass'c review for Smiles-R-Us For Kids
Cass'c Cass'c on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2019, 16:15 PM
very great with my kids! love the staff and atmosphere
Andi Leon review for Smiles-R-Us For Kids
Andi Leon on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2019, 09:52 AM
Lo recomiendo es muy bueno tanto en el servicio y el trato y el precio 5 estrellas 👍
Judy Bowman Warren review for Smiles-R-Us For Kids
Judy Bowman Warren on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2019, 09:25 AM
great place to go..... for all ages of kids...... I have 4 children ages 4 to 17 and they all love it.......
Kathy Bowen Kinnard review for Smiles-R-Us For Kids
Kathy Bowen Kinnard on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2019, 03:50 AM
wonderful staff. make you feel very comfortable
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.