Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smiles of Boca

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
320 reviews
|Dentists|Boca Raton, FL 33486

1590 Northwest 10th Avenue, Ste 200, Boca Raton, FL 33486

(561) 392-3970

https://smilesofboca.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(169) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

4141 NW 5th St

(954) 357-3271

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

925 Arthur Godfrey Rd

(305) 672-2260

4 people are looking at this business

About

Whether you're searching for a family dentist or looking to get that beautiful smile through cosmetic dentistry,we provide all aspects of general, restorative, cosmetic and specialty dentistry in a very convenient location just across from FAU in Boca Raton, FL.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
320 reviews
5303
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachelle Currie on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2017, 13:39 PM
Elizabeth Sierra on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2017, 02:55 AM
Smiles of Boca is the best!!! Everyone is super professional & truly lovely � I highly recommend them �
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/18/2017, 19:00 PM
First time here. Was traveling and from out of town and they fit me right in. Personalized service and friendly staff. Beautiful office too. Highly recommended.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Mattie Walker on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 16:59 PM
No pain Dr. Morales � This is why I continue to go to Smiles of Boca !
Cali Quinn on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2017, 11:00 AM
Shannon S. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/24/2017, 02:22 AM
I had not been to the dentist in numerous years due to lack of insurance. I called the office to make an appointment and they were able to fit me in right away. I even got a call back when a sooner appointment became available. The staff at the office is above the rest, the dental assistant and the front desk woman were very friendly and sweet. Dr. Morales is also a very nice man, professional and informational. I highly recommend this office to anyone. Best office I've ever been to!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/29/2017, 17:31 PM
Great care. Lovely office.
Kathy De Rivera Boswell on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2017, 18:22 PM
This place is wonderful!! Nice staff. Caring people. First time here and I already feel welcomed!!! THIS is my new dentist!!!!
Donna on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/16/2017, 21:47 PM
Very professional care! Staff is wonderful and so kind. I've been a patient here for 4 years. A great exam and instructions for maintaining good oral health. 5 stars plus!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.