Logo White
Watch Demo

Smiles of Boca

Own this business?
5.0
240 reviews
|Dental|Boca Raton, FL 33486

1590 Northwest 10th Avenue, Ste 200, Boca Raton, FL 33486

(561) 392-3970

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Angela Berkovich, DMD
5.0
(1) · Dentists

213 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 719-0136

1 person is looking at this business

Brilliant of Hollywood
5.0
(15) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751

1 person is looking at this business

Aniceto Munoz
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
Galloway Dental Associates
5.0
(19) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861

8 people are looking at this business

Lewis Carroll
5.0
(8) · Cosmetic Dentists

15801 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 948-9102

3 people are looking at this business

Hirschl Ressler Lelchuk
5.0
(5) · Dental

3909 NE 163rd St

(305) 949-2630

6 people are looking at this business

About

Whether you're searching for a family dentist or looking to get that beautiful smile through cosmetic dentistry,we provide all aspects of general, restorative, cosmetic and specialty dentistry in a very convenient location just across from FAU in Boca Raton, FL.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
240 reviews
5227
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 144 Reviews5.0Google
  • 65 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 29 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Malu Franca on Facebook

a day ago

02/27/2020, 05:37 AM
My visit couldn't be more pleasant. Very professional and friendly. From the front desk to the dr. they exceed my expectation in dentistry service. Great atmosphere and attentive service make me feel confortable and confidente that I was in good hand.
R.G. Amoros on Facebook

3 days ago

02/25/2020, 12:15 PM
Very pleasant and professional staff.
Nadine Phillips on Facebook

3 days ago

02/25/2020, 06:09 AM
Excellent service staff are all professional they know you and your family who are connected. Nothing hidden fees are explained and what’s important they are not pushing you for money they allow you to make the decisions as to when you want to be treated and get what’s needed done. Best dentist office in Florida
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
George Brown on Healthgrades

a month ago

01/30/2020, 08:14 AM
Friendly staff, excellent care. Dr. Morales got my teeth and gums in good working order, and the staff helps me keep them that way.
Darleen Bilodeau Croteau on Facebook

2 months ago

01/08/2020, 05:35 AM
Best dentist ever. Best hygienist also!
Todd Alleman on Facebook

2 months ago

12/24/2019, 05:03 AM
Great experience. Super professional and very compassionate.
HF on Healthgrades

3 months ago

12/04/2019, 11:35 AM
Dr. Morales is understanding, patient, and up to date with the most high tech painless equipment. The best Dentist ever. Make an appt now!
Joe R on Healthgrades

3 months ago

11/27/2019, 15:32 PM
Dr. Morales and his whole staff are really wonderful. Making appointments and any subsequent changes is easy. And the hygienist, Stephanie, is wonderful. I have never had a bad experience at this dentist. I have regular cleanings and have purchased Invisalign braces and retainers through Dr. Morales’s office. I have always been treated like their most important customer. I will go nowhere else.
Jamie Molyneux James on Facebook

5 months ago

09/16/2019, 04:06 AM
I had a filling today and I have to say it was The Best and Easiest Calmest Filling I’ve ever had. I have been scared stiff to have dental work for years and always get anxious to have anything done. I actually could have napped today while getting a filling. Dr. Morales is an excellent dentist and Laura excels as his dental assistant. I have sensitive teeth and the suction usually causes sharp pain; however, today they didn’t leave the suction in my mouth and only suctioned as needed. This was key to it being the best filling I’ve ever had.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.