Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smiles of Boca

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
308 reviews
|Dentists|Boca Raton, FL 33486

1590 Northwest 10th Avenue, Ste 200, Boca Raton, FL 33486

(561) 392-3970

https://smilesofboca.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4849 SW 148 ave Davie FL 33331

(954) 880-3996

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

475 Biltmore Way Suite 110

(305) 446-1047

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

8966 SW 87th Ct

(305) 274-8374
5.0
(27) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663

2 people are looking at this business

About

Whether you're searching for a family dentist or looking to get that beautiful smile through cosmetic dentistry,we provide all aspects of general, restorative, cosmetic and specialty dentistry in a very convenient location just across from FAU in Boca Raton, FL.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
308 reviews
5291
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fred Erique on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2020, 02:02 AM
I hv recommended Dr Morales many times. It took me time to find a place i was comfortable with. I feel in good hands. Keep at it 😊
Giovanna on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/09/2020, 19:04 PM
Very kind staff and Dr. Morales is very patient and gave my daughter good tips and information about her teeth , I recommend this dentist , thank you for all you do.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/13/2020, 07:04 AM
Nice office & health professionals. The office operations are very efficient. Access and parking at the office is easy.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Malu Franca on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2020, 10:40 AM
My visit couldn't be more pleasant. Very professional and friendly. From the front desk to the dr. they exceed my expectation in dentistry service. Great atmosphere and attentive service, make me feel confortable and confidente that I was in a good hand.
Malu Franca on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2020, 05:37 AM
My visit couldn't be more pleasant. Very professional and friendly. From the front desk to the dr. they exceed my expectation in dentistry service. Great atmosphere and attentive service make me feel confortable and confidente that I was in good hand.
R.G. Amoros on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2020, 12:15 PM
Very pleasant and professional staff.
Nadine Phillips on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2020, 06:09 AM
Excellent service staff are all professional they know you and your family who are connected. Nothing hidden fees are explained and what’s important they are not pushing you for money they allow you to make the decisions as to when you want to be treated and get what’s needed done. Best dentist office in Florida
George Brown on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/30/2020, 08:14 AM
Friendly staff, excellent care. Dr. Morales got my teeth and gums in good working order, and the staff helps me keep them that way.
Darleen Bilodeau Croteau on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 05:35 AM
Best dentist ever. Best hygienist also!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.