Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smiles of Boca

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
314 reviews
|Dentists|Boca Raton, FL 33486

1590 Northwest 10th Avenue, Ste 200, Boca Raton, FL 33486

(561) 392-3970

https://smilesofboca.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(169) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

4141 NW 5th St

(954) 357-3271

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

925 Arthur Godfrey Rd

(305) 672-2260

4 people are looking at this business

About

Whether you're searching for a family dentist or looking to get that beautiful smile through cosmetic dentistry,we provide all aspects of general, restorative, cosmetic and specialty dentistry in a very convenient location just across from FAU in Boca Raton, FL.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
314 reviews
5297
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Todd Alleman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2019, 05:03 AM
Great experience. Super professional and very compassionate.
HF on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 11:35 AM
Dr. Morales is understanding, patient, and up to date with the most high tech painless equipment. The best Dentist ever. Make an appt now!
Joe R on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 15:32 PM
Dr. Morales and his whole staff are really wonderful. Making appointments and any subsequent changes is easy. And the hygienist, Stephanie, is wonderful. I have never had a bad experience at this dentist. I have regular cleanings and have purchased Invisalign braces and retainers through Dr. Morales’s office. I have always been treated like their most important customer. I will go nowhere else.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Jamie Molyneux James on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 04:06 AM
I had a filling today and I have to say it was The Best and Easiest Calmest Filling I’ve ever had. I have been scared stiff to have dental work for years and always get anxious to have anything done. I actually could have napped today while getting a filling. Dr. Morales is an excellent dentist and Laura excels as his dental assistant. I have sensitive teeth and the suction usually causes sharp pain; however, today they didn’t leave the suction in my mouth and only suctioned as needed. This was key to it being the best filling I’ve ever had.
Yaney on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 05:54 AM
Dr Morales is the best!! Loke always. He is always recommending the best option to his patients. Dr Morales is always caring and given the best solutions to his patients. He is my doctor for more than 15 years.
Jack Siney on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 01:37 AM
I have the BEST cleaning experiences with Stephanie.......she is GREAT!! Literally. Several cleanings with no painkillers....and NO pain — AMAZING!! My wife & I have been going to Smiles of Boca for years.....they are GREAT!!!
Noreen B on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 01:40 AM
What a wonderful dental office. The entire staff is excellent: professional, responsive, caring, helpful. Dr Morales and his staff are very thorough and take their time. Stephanie is one of the best hygentists I've ever had. The office is easy find, up to date, very clean and easy parking. I highly recommend this dental team.
Jack Siney on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 01:18 AM
I have the BEST cleaning experiences with Stephanie.......she is GREAT!! Literally. Several cleanings with no painkillers....and NO pain — AMAZING!! My wife & I have been going to Smiles of Boca for years.....they are GREAT!!!
LG on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 10:44 AM
Friendly and efficient staff. Dr Morales takes the time to listen to concerns and explains what and why treatments are needed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.