Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smiles of Bellevue

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
445 reviews
|Dentists|Bellevue, WA 98004 United States

1418 112th Ave NE, Ste 200, Bellevue, WA 98004 United States

(425) 455-2424

https://www.smilesofbellevue.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(114) · Dental

6821 NE 181st St #102

(425) 486-9211
5.0
(314) · Dentists

2021 SE Sedgwick Rd #3

(360) 876-0445
5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047
About

Specialties Family and Implant Dentistry, TMJ / TMD pain managment, root canals, extractions, emergencies, headaches, teeth grinding, we see children, teeth cleanings, pretty much name it and we do it. History Established in 2006. I moved to Bellevue in 2006 to practice Dentistry with my father-in law after dental school. He and his wife got involved in production of vegi burgers so I took over the practice. I have sense moved to a new location about a mile from where we started. I love the area. Meet the Business Owner Todd L. Business Owner I was raised in Northern Idaho and did my undergraduate work in Idaho. I went to Boston University for dental school. I then moved back to the North We

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
445 reviews
5432
  
412
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Peter Gerald M. review for Smiles of Bellevue
Peter Gerald M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/24/2021, 09:17 AM
I had my twice yearly teeth cleaning and dental inspection recently. Very friendly hygienist and outstanding work. Dr. Im the very best. In to the clinic on time and out on time. Can not rate this clinic any higher as it was the top.
Richard W. review for Smiles of Bellevue
Richard W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/10/2021, 00:10 AM
Excellent service very friendly I’m always pleased with level of professionalism
Susan B. review for Smiles of Bellevue
Susan B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/09/2020, 03:59 AM
Once again, Dr.Kwan and crew have successfully sraped the barnacles from my teeth to reveal my pearly whites! Ahhh.... Such a great feeling! Had a great time also!😃 I'm sorry I am misspelling your name but, Franca was AWESOME! Checking with me to make sure I was comfortable and letting me know what procedures were taking place. I appreciated the attention to detail on my teeth and especially getting the filling on my front tooth replaced! Looks great! Can't even tell it's there! That's exactly what I'd expect from a TRUE PRO!! WOW!! Thank you Dr. Kwan for always making me smile!! You're THE BEST!!!! EXCELLENT service all around!!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Susan B. review for Smiles of Bellevue
Susan B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/09/2020, 03:44 AM
Once again, Dr.Kwan and crew have successfully scraped the barnacles from my teeth to reveal my pearly whites! Ahhh.... Such a great feeling! Had a great time also!😃 I'm sorry I am misspelling your name but, Franca was AWESOME! Checking with me to make sure I was comfortable and letting me know what procedures were taking place. I appreciated the attention to detail on my teeth and especially getting the filling on my front tooth replaced! Looks great! Can't even tell it's there! That's exactly what I'd expect from a TRUE PRO!! WOW!! Thank you Dr. Kwan for always making me smile!! You're THE BEST!!!! EXCELLENT service all around!!
Paul T. review for Smiles of Bellevue
Paul T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/26/2020, 02:03 AM
Very nicely done thank you
Julia G. review for Smiles of Bellevue
Julia G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/06/2020, 03:34 AM
My family and I go to Sunrise Dental in Bellevue for all our dental needs. I have to tell you that it is a pleasure to go there because all their staff starting from the receptionist at the front desk all the way to their doctors are friendly and professional and they take good care of our teeth. Thank you Sunrise Dental Staff for all your hard work‼️
Susan N. review for Smiles of Bellevue
Susan N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/30/2020, 03:20 AM
Friendly team
Frances J. review for Smiles of Bellevue
Frances J. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/11/2020, 02:31 AM
Excellent job! Thanks
Allen W. review for Smiles of Bellevue
Allen W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/28/2020, 03:37 AM
Excellent Service
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.