Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sloppy Joe's Bar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
40 reviews
|Bars|Key West, FL 33040

201 Duval St, Key West, FL 33040

(305) 294-5717

https://sloppyjoes.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(18) · Gay Bars

900 Simonton St

(305) 294-2655

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(2701) · Bars

601 Whitehead St

(305) 294-6133
4.6
(1018) · Restaurants

3841 N Roosevelt Blvd

(305) 296-8100

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(338) · Restaurants

617 Front St

(305) 295-0207

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(700) · Restaurants

428 Greene St

(305) 294-1838

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(261) · Restaurants

3340 N Roosevelt Blvd

(305) 296-4343

2 people are looking at this business

About

Sloppy Joe's "A Key West Tradition" located at corner of Duval and Greene since 1937.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
40 reviews
53
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cash L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/29/2014, 00:52 AM
Sloppy Joe's chips and dip was really good. Live band and quick drinks.
Tracy M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/07/2014, 03:17 AM
One of the best bars on Key West's famous Duval Street! Awesome music and food in the daytime and dancing at night! Such a fun place!
michael c. on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/11/2012, 04:36 AM
Excellent – Sloppy Joes Bar is most excellent. The atmosphere and service is very good to me.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Mr. O. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/23/2012, 05:12 AM
Sloppy Joes Key West, Great Time – It was my third time to Key West. I was a little unsure at first, but decided to check this bar out. My friend and the cute bartender, forgot her name. (She was blond with big boobs) really hit it off. There did seem to be a lot of Gay guys, but other than that, not a bad crowd. We really enjoyed the two dollar shots, not sure what they were. Something fruity, but not bad at all. I would go back again next time I am in town.
joseph s. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/14/2012, 00:40 AM
fun – my friends and i had a great time here the music was awesome and the drinks kept flowing pretty resonable
mdunc on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/13/2012, 01:34 AM
There was no service, we left and will never be back!!! Used to be pretty decent, not anymore. Go some where else, it's not the original place anyway.
Respond to negative reviews
Will w. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/28/2012, 05:51 AM
eat at joes – Located right on duval, great drink prices and good food the prices are vewry reasonable
Mary K. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/23/2012, 01:04 AM
Make sure you stop here – This is the perfect key west bar. Great atmosphere and fantastic drinks
Bill S. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/21/2012, 05:21 AM
Eat at joes! – they had good service, great food and even better music
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.