Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skin Fitness, By Jamie Lee Metz

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
170 reviews
|Hair Removal|Las Vegas, IA 89128

9330 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, IA 89128

(702) 869-9330

https://www.skinfitnesslv.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Hair Salons

555 Diablo Rd

(925) 831-2553

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Hair Removal

308 Calvert Ave suite 204

(571) 242-7771

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Hair Removal

2170 Joshuas Path # 2

(631) 348-1138

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Removal

13343 N Highway 183 #125-400

(970) 689-2125
5.0
(2) · Hair Removal

805 Village Walk

(203) 458-0607

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(171) · Beauty

9330 W Sahara Ave

(702) 869-9330
About

Welcome to Jamie Lee Metz where we promise you an extraordinary facial experience. Jamie Lee Metz founder and president of Jamie Lee Metz Advanced Aesthetics is a Certified Paramedical, Laser, and Master Aesthetician who specializes in advanced anti-aging skin treatments. Jamie earned her post graduate certifications through the International Dermal Institute in Los Angeles, Image Skin Care RX, and Cutera Laser under the direction of five highly skilled physicians. She is an expert in Laser Technologies, Advanced Chemical Exfoliations. Skin Analysis, Acupressure, Reflexology, Vitamin Therapies, Acne Treatments, and Diamond Micro-Dermabrasion. We offer an environment that promotes healing pro

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
170 reviews
552
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
117 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joi Warburton on Facebook

8 years ago

10/08/2013, 03:39 AM
Tazia Pualani Farmer on Facebook

8 years ago

10/07/2013, 03:05 AM
Phillis Stacy-Brooks on Facebook

8 years ago

07/20/2013, 01:59 AM
Love these guys
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
John C. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/11/2013, 03:27 AM
We have recommended Jamie Lee Metz Advanced to many of our photography client as part of the preparation for their photoshoots, and our clients are always thrilled with the results.
glitterfabulous on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/11/2013, 01:57 AM
The Most Fabulous in Skin Care – I highly recommend Jamie Lee Metz Advanced Aesthetics for stress relief and great skin care. After visiting you will feel completely relaxed and beautiful. When you first walk in you will notice the beautiful decor. Also the friendly receptionist staff will greet you and make you feel welcome. When you leave you will instantly want to book another appointment. I just have one word to describe my experience FABULOUS!
Debby W. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/11/2013, 01:41 AM
Jamie Lee Metz is an outstanding Spa to go to for a facial, laser treatment or just stress relief... Love Jamie, Renata, and the rest of the staff. I have my staff refer to them on weekends when we are closed as we know our patients will get fabulous service! This is also where I go when I need to get away and relax!!!
tommygurl24 on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/11/2013, 01:20 AM
What a wonderful experience! I always enjoy every moment of my visit to Skin Fitness. The treatments are like nothing I have had before and include so much more than you would ever expect from a facial. The treatment I often receive is The Girls Day Out. This treatment gives me not only tremendous attention to my skin but gives me the most amazing shoulder, upper body, facial, arm and lower leg massage I have ever had.The aestheticians really know their stuff and always consult with me about what my concerns are with my skin and what would benefit me the most. All the staff is so friendly and inviting that I truly feel like I am visiting with close girlfriends every time I go. I would highly recommend this spa if you are looking for an amazing experience.
Steve A. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/10/2013, 04:48 AM
Jamie has created a spa experience second to none! She is a master in many ways! I Love Jamie!
spiritartista on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/10/2013, 03:47 AM
Love the atmosphere as well as my skin and mind therapy. I come here to get away from life's hectic schedule. Jamie Lee Metz surpasses my expectations every time ! I leave with fresh glowing skin, a relaxed state of mind and a cheerful attitude to start off my day! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.