Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skin Fitness, By Jamie Lee Metz

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
170 reviews
|Hair Removal|Las Vegas, IA 89128

9330 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, IA 89128

(702) 869-9330

https://www.skinfitnesslv.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Hair Salons

555 Diablo Rd

(925) 831-2553

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Hair Removal

308 Calvert Ave suite 204

(571) 242-7771

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Hair Removal

2170 Joshuas Path # 2

(631) 348-1138

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Removal

13343 N Highway 183 #125-400

(970) 689-2125
5.0
(2) · Hair Removal

805 Village Walk

(203) 458-0607

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(171) · Beauty

9330 W Sahara Ave

(702) 869-9330
About

Welcome to Jamie Lee Metz where we promise you an extraordinary facial experience. Jamie Lee Metz founder and president of Jamie Lee Metz Advanced Aesthetics is a Certified Paramedical, Laser, and Master Aesthetician who specializes in advanced anti-aging skin treatments. Jamie earned her post graduate certifications through the International Dermal Institute in Los Angeles, Image Skin Care RX, and Cutera Laser under the direction of five highly skilled physicians. She is an expert in Laser Technologies, Advanced Chemical Exfoliations. Skin Analysis, Acupressure, Reflexology, Vitamin Therapies, Acne Treatments, and Diamond Micro-Dermabrasion. We offer an environment that promotes healing pro

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
170 reviews
552
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
117 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
HeatherSanderson63 on YellowBot

7 years ago

05/02/2014, 02:16 AM
Recharges my skin Girl's day out is one of the most relaxing experiences. Its truly a recharger for my crazy hectic schedule. Not only do I feel at peace when I leave but my face glows.
Rosie M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/30/2014, 01:21 AM
I have had 2 treatments at Jamie Lee Metz, as I am a new customer. I feel that the technicians are excellent, and the ambiance is very relaxing. I will be back!
Elsa F. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/17/2014, 01:57 AM
I've been having monthly treatments for years now. Susie knows exactly what my skin needs and I can see the difference.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
FondaMorrow457 on YellowBot

7 years ago

04/17/2014, 01:38 AM
spa treatments I was in the spa business for over a decade and Suzie is the absolute best I have ever experienced for a facial or any type of spa treatments.
Diana Standridge-Gobright on Facebook

7 years ago

04/01/2014, 03:24 AM
I love to relax and enjoy a facial at SkinFitness by Jamie Lee Metz. Their treatments which I have had include Girls Day Out; with pumpkin peel, Wellness Treatment; with pumpkin peel and the Fresh Outlook. The ladies are professional and do wonderful work on my skin in addition to great brow shaping.
Callie Paige Nelsen on Facebook

7 years ago

03/25/2014, 03:31 AM
Steve Arnold on Facebook

8 years ago

11/25/2013, 00:19 AM
Love this place
Sophia B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/03/2013, 03:06 AM
Best Facials and facialists! I found them when I pulled up winners of Citysearch. This place is A beautiful place sort of french chic, feminine and thats how I left feeling, beautiful, feminine and more centered. The staff was fabulous, I felt welcome and pampered from the moment I entered this quaint boutique spa. My questions about my skin were answered from A to Z and they have all the latest lasers for hair removal and skin tightening. I like a little bit of comfortable with my science so this place is perfect for me. I had the Facelift facial which has the skin tightening Laser genesis so affordable compared to LA and Denver. Go now, run dont walk
Kathie Champagne-Leonard on Facebook

8 years ago

10/12/2013, 04:26 AM
I'm so relaxed and my skin is so clean and clear, soft and radiant after the "wellness facial" with Suzie! This is the most wonderful skin fitness center in Las Vegas. Make an appointment you will be a customer for life!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.