Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skin Fitness, By Jamie Lee Metz

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
170 reviews
|Hair Removal|Las Vegas, IA 89128

9330 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, IA 89128

(702) 869-9330

https://www.skinfitnesslv.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Hair Salons

555 Diablo Rd

(925) 831-2553

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Hair Removal

308 Calvert Ave suite 204

(571) 242-7771

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Hair Removal

2170 Joshuas Path # 2

(631) 348-1138

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Removal

13343 N Highway 183 #125-400

(970) 689-2125
5.0
(2) · Hair Removal

805 Village Walk

(203) 458-0607

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(171) · Beauty

9330 W Sahara Ave

(702) 869-9330
About

Welcome to Jamie Lee Metz where we promise you an extraordinary facial experience. Jamie Lee Metz founder and president of Jamie Lee Metz Advanced Aesthetics is a Certified Paramedical, Laser, and Master Aesthetician who specializes in advanced anti-aging skin treatments. Jamie earned her post graduate certifications through the International Dermal Institute in Los Angeles, Image Skin Care RX, and Cutera Laser under the direction of five highly skilled physicians. She is an expert in Laser Technologies, Advanced Chemical Exfoliations. Skin Analysis, Acupressure, Reflexology, Vitamin Therapies, Acne Treatments, and Diamond Micro-Dermabrasion. We offer an environment that promotes healing pro

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
170 reviews
552
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
117 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sunitha Vijay on Facebook

5 years ago

10/29/2016, 03:17 AM
Skin Fitness was a awesome �����experience , great ambiance, it was clean and staff were great. Certainly making it my routine stop shop for beauty requirement. Highly recommend .
Susan Huff on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2016, 02:32 AM
I was fortunate by being able to be treated by Jamie Lee! The staff at Skin Fitness is kind, understanding and knowledgeable. Jamie Lee listened to my concerns without being judgmental, and addressed them in the most professional way. Jamie Lee is skilled and used top notch products on my face. I felt like I was pampered from the minute I walked in to the time I walked out of her exquisitely decorated place. I will be a frequent visitor to turn back the time! Thanks everyone at Skin Fitness!
Nalleli Burciaga on Facebook

5 years ago

05/06/2016, 02:21 AM
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Lindy Meranto on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2016, 02:27 AM
Michelle Kozar on Facebook

6 years ago

02/25/2016, 01:39 AM
I had the time eraser facial with Jamie and it was amazing. My skin was glowing for 2 months after. My cousin told me I looked like I had porcelain skin. My pores looked smaller and my pigmentation looked better. Nice compliment since I'm 37 years old. I'll be going back again.
Linette Marie on Facebook

6 years ago

05/08/2015, 03:10 AM
Jan Armour Sanders on Facebook

6 years ago

03/30/2015, 02:43 AM
I have been going to Jamie Lee Metz for facials for 10 years and would not consider getting a facial at any other place! When my sisters and mom are planning to come visit from Seattle that is the first appointment they have me make. Such an awesome and relaxing experience. I highly recommend you try them!
Alisha Phillips on Facebook

7 years ago

02/18/2015, 00:43 AM
That you so much for a relaxing afternoon!! Perfect atmosphere and Naomi was amazing!
Judith August on Facebook

7 years ago

02/17/2015, 00:20 AM
All the estheticians and Jamie Lee are superb. It all comes from the top and Jamie Lee knows what a facial is suppose to be. There are many different levels of facials for your particular needs. I go for the 'Time Eraser Series' (the big guns) and my skin just loves it! Thank you Jamie Lee Metz & Staff!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.