Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skin Fitness, By Jamie Lee Metz

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
170 reviews
|Hair Removal|Las Vegas, IA 89128

9330 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, IA 89128

(702) 869-9330

https://www.skinfitnesslv.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Hair Removal

3140 Bear St #250

(714) 850-9993
5.0
(11) · Hair Salons

555 Diablo Rd

(925) 831-2553
5.0
(26) · Hair Removal

308 Calvert Ave suite 204

(571) 242-7771
5.0
(8) · Hair Removal

2170 Joshuas Path # 2

(631) 348-1138
5.0
(1) · Hair Removal

13343 N Highway 183 #125-400

(970) 689-2125
5.0
(2) · Hair Removal

805 Village Walk

(203) 458-0607
About

Welcome to Jamie Lee Metz where we promise you an extraordinary facial experience. Jamie Lee Metz founder and president of Jamie Lee Metz Advanced Aesthetics is a Certified Paramedical, Laser, and Master Aesthetician who specializes in advanced anti-aging skin treatments. Jamie earned her post graduate certifications through the International Dermal Institute in Los Angeles, Image Skin Care RX, and Cutera Laser under the direction of five highly skilled physicians. She is an expert in Laser Technologies, Advanced Chemical Exfoliations. Skin Analysis, Acupressure, Reflexology, Vitamin Therapies, Acne Treatments, and Diamond Micro-Dermabrasion. We offer an environment that promotes healing pro

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
170 reviews
552
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
117 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Giffen on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2018, 03:39 AM
From the moment I arrived to this gorgeous, completely lavish spa,my experience was second to none! Their attention to detail is impeccable! I highly recommend skin fitness to all of my friends and anyone that wants a lavish pampering experience! Their knowledge and desire to meet and exceed every expectation is really astounding! I had a beautiful experience with Robin as my aesthetician! By the way I had the Wellness package and would highly recommend this over all over the top pampering package!!! I can't wait for my next experience at the skin fitness spa!
Michelle Matson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2018, 03:39 AM
From the moment I arrived to this gorgeous, completely lavish spa,my experience was second to none! Their attention to detail is impeccable! I highly recommend skin fitness to all of my friends and anyone that wants a lavish pampering experience! Their knowledge and desire to meet and exceed every expectation is really astounding! I had a beautiful experience with Robin as my aesthetician! By the way I had the Wellness package and would highly recommend this over all over the top pampering package!!! I can't wait for my next experience at the skin fitness spa!
Michelle Matson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2018, 01:30 AM
From the moment I arrived to this gorgeous, completely lavish spa,my experience was second to none! Their attention to detail is impeccable! I highly recommend skin fitness to all of my friends and anyone that wants a lavish pampering experience! Their knowledge and desire to meet and exceed every expectation is really astounding! I had a beautiful experience with Robin as my aesthetician! By the way I had the Wellness package and would highly recommend this over all over the top pampering package!!! I can't wait for my next experience at the skin fitness spa!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Becky Patterson Hasenzahl on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2018, 01:18 AM
Here from Ohio visiting my best friend of 25 years. She told me we HAD to come here (she’s a regular) and I’m SOOOOO glad she did. I just had the most amazing experience- Suzy is beyond wonderful! No facial or massage I’ve ever had comes even close to comparing to this. Even though it was my very first visit she addressed every concern I had and provided an experience that far exceeded my expectations. I usually make it out here once a year to visit but I’d be tempted to fly out more often just for this. ( and girl time with my best friend of course!)
Penny Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 02:36 AM
Skin Fitness at JLM and I have had an ongoing relationship for many years. A wonderfully skilled staff will design your personal regimen creating the very best results. Any concerns are addressed offering a menu of both services and product available to provide you with beautiful results. If you like excellence you will find it here.
Caryn McGee on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 02:45 AM
Naomi is amazing! I can't wait to see her again! She made me feel extremely comfortable and was very easy to talk to.
Rondi Lynne Arredondo on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 04:10 AM
The best facial as always!!! I have never been disappointed.
Michelle Rohl on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2017, 01:07 AM
Amazing!!! Why did I wait so long!!! From beginning to end amazing experience. My skin looks awesome. I'm so happy.
Yamilette Gonzalez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2017, 04:40 AM
Love the place , Leslie is my esthetician she's the best I feel comfortable and refreshed after my sessions, I stared with a simple Groupon and I been going there sense. 😊
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.