Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skin Care & Nails Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
54 reviews
|Nail Salons|Jacksonville, FL 32250

1256 3rd St S, Jacksonville, FL 32250

(904) 241-8002

https://skincareandmedical.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Nail Salons

2000 St Johns Ave

(386) 325-2672
5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

12020 Fort Caroline Rd

(904) 641-1101

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(141) · Hair Salons

4461 St Johns Ave

(904) 388-3400

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

8130 Baymeadows Way W

(904) 413-1379
5.0
(9) · Beauty

12020 Fort Caroline Rd

(904) 641-1101
4.9
(64) · Beauty

2375 St Jns Blf Rd S # 104

(904) 641-9265

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
54 reviews
549
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pam Miller review for Skin Care & Nails Spa
Pam Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2018, 10:00 AM
Had a Terrible experience would not ever recommend for microblading eyebrows!!
Priscilla Berry review for Skin Care & Nails Spa
Priscilla Berry on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 05:10 AM
As a customer for 15 years,I know the transformation and healing in the skin care found in this salon. It’s a quiet jewel.
Kelly Legler review for Skin Care & Nails Spa
Kelly Legler on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2018, 08:08 AM
I love this place! Obaji skin products and CDC nail polishes. John and Tammy are the husband and wife owners and have a clean well run spa. John does my pedicures to perfection. Tammy does my gel nails and wonderful facials. I recently had the stem cell facial and microblading for my eye liner. I could not be happier with my services. So glad this spa is located in my neighborhood in Jacksonville Beach!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Bonni Van review for Skin Care & Nails Spa
Bonni Van on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2018, 14:27 PM
My Phẩm Hoàng Cung review for Skin Care & Nails Spa
My Phẩm Hoàng Cung on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 12:31 PM
Rất chuyên nghiệp
Jadelyn Reynolds review for Skin Care & Nails Spa
Jadelyn Reynolds on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 12:43 PM
I always do my research very heavily before going to a new place. The yelp reviews and photos were dead on, Tammy is AMAZING. I got eyelash extensions and she was so nice, helpful and even made my complexion look brand new the next day. She’s incredibly smart and talented at what she does and makes you feel SO freaking comfortable. She really wants to help her clients and she knows how to do it. I’m not one to fall prey to sales people, but she sold me this acne treatment and let me tell you guys, this shit is a MIRACLE. First time client, forever in love with this business. 10/10
Linley Ali review for Skin Care & Nails Spa
Linley Ali on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2017, 08:17 AM
Very knowledgeable team and excellent service ! These people understand customer service.
Emma Bradley review for Skin Care & Nails Spa
Emma Bradley on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2017, 17:00 PM
Jenelle Nellie Dillon review for Skin Care & Nails Spa
Jenelle Nellie Dillon on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2017, 13:44 PM
I've been coming here for about 9 years. Best service around. I have problems with ingrown toenails & Tami is the only one that knows how to fix them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.