Logo White
Watch Demo

Skelton Chiropractic Inc

Own this business?
4.9
202 reviews
|Healthcare|Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

2601 12th Street, Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

(205) 758-7158

http://skeltonchiropracticcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

1021 Oxmoor Rd

(205) 870-3911
5.0
(175) · Healthcare

9770 Alabama Hwy 69 S a

(205) 409-6333
5.0
(138) · Chiropractors

2801 AL-150 #129h

(205) 444-0727
5.0
(79) · Chiropractors

2315 Lurleen B Wallace Blvd

(205) 339-0001
4.9
(116) · Chiropractors

3166 Allison-Bonnett Memorial Dr

(205) 491-6881
About

Aetna

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
202 reviews
5134
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
64 reviews have no rating
  • 165 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 37 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hannah Rhodes Glasscock on Facebook

8 months ago

10/08/2019, 09:29 AM
Dr. Skelton is the BEST! Wonderful staff and a great Christian environment.
John Covin on Facebook

8 months ago

09/19/2019, 12:50 PM
Great staff. Great chiropractors. They really care and make you feel right at home.
Joseph Crawford on Facebook

9 months ago

09/04/2019, 04:27 AM
I seen Skelton Chiropractic before, But I never really actually been inside the building. I think it’s very nice and friendly.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Jessica Harris on Facebook

9 months ago

08/20/2019, 04:29 AM
I was in an accident that left me with a constant ache and shooting pain from my lower back down to my ankle. I am a very active person and not being able to exercise without pain was really taking a toll on me. After 3 treatment and modified exercise my pain has been reduced 85%. I am so grateful to have found Dr. Skelton and his amazing and friendly staff!
April Jones on Facebook

10 months ago

08/06/2019, 03:57 AM
Wonderful care and friendly staff!
Clint Moody on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2019, 03:24 AM
Great people and quick appointments!
Ramona Hayward Edmonds on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2019, 09:30 AM
I highly recommend Skeleton Chiropractic. The staff is very nice and friendly. I never have a problem the staff fitting me for an appointment and I usually never have to wait after checking in . The Doctors are wonderfully and they great work. I’m always satisfied when I leave.
Julie Fondren on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2019, 10:09 AM
Always feel better after my visit.
Debbie Kizziah on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2019, 07:21 AM
Love and highly recommend! Dr. Smith puts me back together after carrying cameras and equipment for up to 10 hours. Great staff, always smiling and friendly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.