Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skelton Chiropractic Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
229 reviews
|Chiropractors|Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

2601 12th Street, Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

(205) 758-7158

https://www.skeltonchiropracticcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(82) · Chiropractors

2315 Lurleen B Wallace Blvd

(205) 339-0001

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Healthcare

1021 Oxmoor Rd

(205) 870-3911
5.0
(187) · Healthcare

9770 Alabama Hwy 69 S a

(205) 409-6333
5.0
(156) · Chiropractors

2801 AL-150 #129h

(205) 444-0727

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(117) · Chiropractors

3166 Allison-Bonnett Memorial Dr

(205) 491-6881

1 person is looking at this business

About

Aetna

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
229 reviews
5146
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
79 reviews have no rating
  • 180 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 49 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LaKetha V Bailey on Facebook

6 months ago

11/06/2020, 09:27 AM
Highly Recommended!! Love the staff
Melanie Morgan Burgett on Facebook

6 months ago

11/02/2020, 14:26 PM
Great staff and service!!
Tawana Oliver on Facebook

6 months ago

10/25/2020, 03:35 AM
The staff is helpful and friendly and Cary Skelton is the best
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Whitney Hartley on Facebook

7 months ago

09/28/2020, 18:34 PM
Dr. Ott has really saved me!! I was having so much pain & now I am sleeping better, breathing better & feeling amazing!!!
Crystal Ransom on Facebook

7 months ago

09/11/2020, 01:45 AM
love this place. they have helped so much with my daughter
Janise Claflem Norman on Facebook

7 months ago

09/09/2020, 02:01 AM
Love this place and the staff!
Alisa Sims on Facebook

8 months ago

08/30/2020, 02:17 AM
I voted for Skelton Chiropractic Clinic in Tuscaloosa News best of best contest online bc of their personal and professional excellence.... VOTE before 9/8...
Crystal Elmore on Facebook

8 months ago

08/24/2020, 01:10 AM
All treatment available... Dr Skelton and staff are top-notch!! It's a safe and comfortable environment, and the deep tissue massage I received last week helped me to pull huge numbers in the gym last week!! I'm a competitive powerlifter and my sessions allow me to be able to keep pushing myself!! if I win my next meet it's because of coming here!! Thank you
Jessica Sanders on Facebook

8 months ago

08/20/2020, 20:59 PM
I had a great first experience. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The office and equipment is very exceptional as well!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.