Logo White
Watch Demo

Skelton Chiropractic Inc

Own this business?
4.9
196 reviews
|Healthcare|Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

2601 12th Street, Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

(205) 758-7158

http://skeltonchiropracticcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Taylor R Flannagan
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

1021 Oxmoor Rd

(205) 870-3911
Alabama Chiropractic & Spine Care
5.0
(77) · Chiropractors

2315 Lurleen B Wallace Blvd

(205) 339-0001
Freeman Chiropractic
5.0
(170) · Healthcare

9770 Alabama Hwy 69 S a

(205) 409-6333
My Chiropractor Hoover
5.0
(136) · Chiropractors

2801 AL-150 #129h

(205) 444-0727
Magic City Chiropractic & Wellness
4.9
(47) · Healthcare

3049 John Hawkins Pkwy

(205) 444-4844
Hueytown Chiropractic Clinic
4.9
(115) · Chiropractors

3166 Allison-Bonnett Memorial Dr

(205) 491-6881

About

Aetna

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
196 reviews
5131
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
61 reviews have no rating
  • 162 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 34 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristy Herring on Facebook

a month ago

03/06/2020, 03:45 AM
Tyra A Christian on Facebook

a month ago

03/06/2020, 03:45 AM
Excellent service and staff!! Always polite and welcoming!
Tommy Martin on Facebook

a month ago

03/06/2020, 03:45 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Smith for around 20 years. He does an excellent job!! The staff at Skelton Chiropractic are all courteous and friendly, great to work with!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Tiffany Staggs on Facebook

a month ago

03/06/2020, 03:45 AM
Dr.Skelton and his entire staff are absolutely amazing ! They always get me feeling better as quickly as they can .
Jordan Crocker McCulley on Facebook

a month ago

03/06/2020, 03:45 AM
I just started going to the chiropractor and I highly recommend them! I have had relief by just going a few times.
Lauren Robertson on Facebook

a month ago

03/06/2020, 03:45 AM
Definitely Recommend Dr.Skelton and all the staff! Best service and he always is sure to get me “BACK” to 100%!
Betty Guthrie on Facebook

a month ago

03/06/2020, 03:45 AM
Friendly and fast service. Great people.
Katy Bearden on Facebook

a month ago

03/06/2020, 03:45 AM
Brooke Skelton Burroughs on Facebook

2 months ago

02/05/2020, 05:29 AM
I absolutely love Skelton Chiropractic!!! All of the doc's are well versed in their field of medicine & treat you like family!! The staff are amazing as well!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.